Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 48-59 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Thank you for stopping by during your busy...

In his own words

Thank you for stopping by during your busy day. If you don't mind, I will take it as a compliment. I mean, there must be something about me that caught your eyes.....right? C'mon, it's ok to say "yes, that is true!". No need to blush, just show that smile of yours.......there you go.......there's your beautiful smile!!! Now keep that thought in turning back....and send a note. No need to be old-fashioned.......none of us believe we are "old" anyway, so why "fashion" ourselves that way? Besides, you have nothing to lose... Now before you make an incorrect assumption that I am arrogant and "full of myself", I will honestly proclaim that is FAR from the truth. I'm good-natured and like to laugh - can see the humor in almost anything (which I attempt to portray in my opening paragraph). My corporate career and coaching have taken much of my time and now I'm looking to find more in life. I am honest, sincere, open-minded, and a good listener. Do not be surprised if I race ahead to open every door for you. I'm romantic, enjoy holding hands, and am never embarrassed to publically show affection. I accept people the way they are - enjoy talking openly about anything. I am looking for someone to be themself.......and allows me to be me. You may be wondering what that means.....well, it DOESN'T mean I'm out hunting, fishing, etc. I tend to unintentionally view things in a different way while simultaneously accepting and respecting others. I never tell anyone what to do - I support and encourage others to do what's right for them. I want to surf the ocean, ride horses..........and try anything you are interested in. I never follow the crowd - but am not rebellious either. BTW - I smile a lot! Nooooooooooo.......I am not the lead singer for Collective Soul (it amazes me that some people downtown ask me that!). Don't let the longer hair fool you - I'm very responsible, hard-working, professional, and thrive in the corporate world (plus have a law enforcement background). Soooooo.......I don't fit any "stereotype" here; there are no motorcycles in my garage, no tattoos on my body, and I'm not making a "statement" of any kind (other than just being me). On the side I've coached high school baseball, conduct pitching camps/clinics/individual lessons, and have been a guest speaker at coaching seminars (including those sponsored by sports orthopedic surgeons). It's very rewarding to help kids reach their full potential. For those of you who like to spell check - see if you can find any errors here and feel free (green light) to inform me of any....................................................................................... made you look!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, Chicago, Toronto, Florida, Montana mountains, the ocean, downtown. Anywhere with the right person.

Favorite things

Like variety of music - adult alternative, Cities 97, rock, country, smooth jazz.

For fun

Conduct baseball pitching lessons ages 9 - college. Enjoy music, movies, exercising, being outside, travel. Want to surf, ride horses, learn the guitar. Looking to experience more - want to hear what is fun for you and give it a try!

Last read

The Voodoo Wave - big wave surf at Mavericks near Half Moon Bay, California. NY Times.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Financial Ops - Fraud Investigator.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference