Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

boston area native, I moved here in 2005. I still have some east coast edge...honed jay-walking skills. but alas, no marky mark accent. ;) I'm a designer -- (architecture!) I like making things. especially drawings and models. at the core I'm an idealist. passionate, generous...with an independent streak. smiles-a-lot. boisterous... interested in looking out into the world and have done quite a bit of exploring around. sucker for old gnarly strangers with epic tales to tell. otherwise I like to play. I mean why else are we in this california paradise? surf and cycle and climb trees and get lost and come home spent. wow about design and technology. slow down to catch the sunset and shuck a few oysters. cook with friends. find a dive with good beer and feed the jukebox and chat with locals. pore over the atlas and plot the next trip. someday maybe i'll have an olallieberry farm on a peeling left or a warehouse hung with beautiful wooden chairs or a multi-leveled treehouse... but for now I am so happy to have a tiny art studio for some explorations. looking for an outdoorsy guy. a little bit snarky or devilish on occasion so we laugh a lot. geeks out and soaks up information. someone who wants to explore together. adventurous. yvon says it is only really an adventure when plans go awry...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

when we were young my mom told us that she was allergic to all animals. LIES!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

trouble coffee, the riptide, grand coffee, pi bar, suppenkuche, burma superstar // bolinas, route 1, swanton's berry farm, big sur, paia, cambridge, nyc, rome, istanbul, bali

Favorite things

surfboards, milk, blueberries, sun, ocean // james bond. lotr. bull durham. blade runner. the departed. almodovar. anderson // pete rock and cl smooth. otis redding. miles. beach house. first aid kit. mccartney's blackbird -- i love that song.

For fun

surf camp read bike run bbq music movies dance draw cook bake eat drink be merry

Last read

atlas of remote islands; books of adventure, voyages, maps, structures, and creatures: invisible cities, kon-tiki. fantastic mr. fox. city of thieves. austerlitz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
architecture and urban design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
born and raised in the republic of cambridge. daughter of a canadian and a hoosier, both searching for the ocean after years in the prairie. then 2 years in rome made me italian. except now I am also basically californian...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral