Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
On the quest for my One and only...

In his own words

I'm a native New Yorker who had a hard time choosing between city life, mountain life and all-around beach-bumminess, which is why I ended up in L.A. 15 years ago. I like traveling and exploring other cultures. Surfing tops the list, so I live at the beach. I like to explore the wilderness... on foot, on wheels....and perhaps someday on horseback! I must make a disclaimer- I'm actually 42- but showing a younger age so that you would actually look at me. Other than that I am always truthful. I'm very into the preservation of the environment, and hope to find someone who's also green minded. I have a good way of making people comfortable and well liked wherever I go, which means I make friends very easily and am surrounded by great people in my life. However, I?m missing that one awesome woman who I can shower with affection and be happy with. I have so much warmth to share, and would like to be inspired by a bright smile, a kind heart, creative mind, and overall beauty. I?m looking for a woman who loves the laid-back island lifestyle, but still strives to be a mover and a shaker wherever she goes. I hope to find someone who is passionate, intelligent and knows how to enjoy the little things..... someone who iss genuine, down-to-Earth, and not afraid to let loose and be silly. I'd like to be with a woman with whom I can have endless conversations with and yet also be comfortable with just sitting and relaxing. It's especially important that the woman I end up with has strong core family values and wants to eventually make a beautiful one of her own.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I rescued a Staffordshire Terrier last year- she's the prettiest sweetest dog ever! You'll fall in love with her first ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain, Sweden, El Salvador, San Fran NYC. Good surf anywhere is heaven for me, esp low tide at Topanga or Malibu. Others are Temescal Canyon, Boulder, Sandpoint ID and Mammoth!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love the reggae beat, spicy food, and the divine feeling of riding a wave. I listen to 80's indy, classic rock, soul, punk and reggae. I don't watch much TV, but when I do, it's CNN, Discovery or my recorded episodes of Curb, or Breaking Bad.

For fun

Have as much of it(fun) as possible! This includes surfing and snowboarding, (getting better), hiking and rock climbing (getting worse), biking (almost off the tricycle) and traveling the world. I also like to go to live rock, reggae or ska show.

Last read

Fortune and the Economist. I'm currently reading "the Outliers"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run my own company, doing sales, marketing , distribution and overall management.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Korean, of the NYC variety
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up going to a Methodist church, and believe in the Christian God, but I'm not religious. I hope to become spiritual someday, especially when it comes time to raise kids. Currently studying the teachings of Ras Tafari
Languages: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I took the scenic route for college, attending various institutions. The most significant were USMA, UVM and CU Boulder.