Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Crown Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 40 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You had me at Merlot!

In his own words

I’ll share a little bit about me, but I’ll keep it short, I promise! My friends would say I am caring; that I go out of my way to help those I love. A huge part of who I am is helping others and nothing is more satisfying than seeing their success and happiness, when it comes to personal friends or in a professional setting. You had me at merlot! I like red wine, hopefully you do too! A great first date would be to enjoy a glass of red wine (Malbec perhaps? Pinot noir?) and enjoy some stimulating conversation. Topics might include your outlook on life, love and the pursuit of happiness, existentialism, and we’ll throw a random one in there, say most awkward first date! That’s usually a fun one. And who knows, maybe we can make history! Ok, just kidding on that one... too soon? :) I love craft beer, good food, and good times with friends! I think everyone does. I like to go hiking and rock climbing. I'm educated. I work full time. I’ll be done with my MBA in the fall. I very much enjoy sarcasm and practice that beautiful subtle art myself on occasion! I'm a great cook, but I know how to stay out of the kitchen too... very important skill you know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a wonderful loving black lab named Georgie. I love her with all my heart, and she just so happens to feel the same way. She told me so just the other day (she said it with her eyes ok!).

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in Golden Hill, some any of the local bars here, and of course downtown is just down the street. Local favorites Turf Club, Counter Point, Hamilton's, El Dorado and anything relatively mellow downtown, The Neighborhood, Bootlegger, Prohibition

Favorite things

I enjoy being outdoors and there are a few feelings in particular I treasure as more than favorite, almost spiritual. Nothing quite like back country snowboarding on a powder day or watching the sunset over the gorgeous pacific ocean.

For fun

Weekends are spent with friends and my dog, dog park and Frisbee golf. Rock climbing, surfing and snowboarding. And if the right act comes into town I enjoy going to concerts, live theater and I am always up for trying something new!

Last read

I enjoy a bit of science fiction and fantasy. Just finished the first two book of Patrick Rothfus, The Wise Man's fear. Also professional development; Emotional Intelligence 2.0, great read about interpersonal communication.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a University here in San Diego. I counsel incoming undergraduate students.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
Raised Jewish but more spiritual now than anything else. Judaism has provided me with a great religious education that has taught me about all religions, old testament, new testament and all the way to the Koran.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with my BA in Health Care Administration and I am currently almost done with my MBA.