Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a vivacious, high energy blonde "surfing...

In her own words

I am a vivacious, high energy blonde "surfing the wave of life" looking for that special man to share my life with. Although I now live in FL I have been a CT girl most of my life. ...I am a girly girl with a splash of tomboy -as well as spontaneous, social, fit, and playful. I take life easy and appreciate both the simple and the finer things in life. Balance is important. A bit of a romantic, still believing in fairy tales - searching for that deepest most passionate connection with that special someone. I know its out there! An independent woman in action and at heart, I am also attracted to a man with old fashion values - AND who loves and enjoys women - not angry from a divorce. A real man with real family values. I am drawn to intelligent men who are passionate about life. A man who knows his strengths and weaknesses and who is searching himself for a partner who can compliment him. I need to be around a successful man - I love his energy - not to compete, but perhaps a little bit of banter would be fun - life would be boring without it.. Laughter and mental and physical chemistry is a must! Then throw some romance in baby please ….winks. I believe a man and a woman should take care of each other. We should support and really listen. Two are always better than one. I enjoy quiet times, as well as social/charity events, the outdoors, music, dancing, golf, boating, romantic dining both in casual and elegant restaurants. Wine tasting events are always fun, cooking at home or dressing to the nines for a black tie or ball. Newport, Nantucket and Sag Harbor in summer, Aspen anytime, but most of all, I dream of new and romantic adventures with that special man in my life!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Newport and Nantucket in summer, Aspen anytime, NYC, Florida, but most of all, I dream of new adventures! How about Italy???

Favorite things

I love the water and anything associated with it. A moon light cruise with that special someone. Morning Coffee, sitting under an umbrella reading a great book on a fabulous beach, romantic dancing,great conversation. Selling puts and calls!

For fun

New experiences -Have passport-will travel!!! The outdoors, good wine and food, dancing, golf, boating, special events, love to entertain!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree