Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Leave behind yesterday and embrace tomorrow

In his own words

I'm originally from California, but I moved to the east coast for college, grad school, law school, etc. and spent the majority of my life there. I moved back to California for work a little over a year ago and have been enjoying life in the California sun ever since. While I love the east coast, California has become my home. Although, I do travel back to New York and Boston quite often to visit friends. If you have never experienced Christmas in NYC or St. Patrick's Day in Boston, you're definitely missing out and should try to experience it at least once. I can honestly say that I have some of the best friends around and I spend a lot of my free time with them hanging out, hiking, playing or watching sports, traveling or hitting up the beach. Having such strong friendships has provided the foundation for a great life here in California and I can honestly say that I'm extremely happy with my life here. As for a little about my personality, I’m an extremely motivated person. Whether it is my career or goals in life, I always strive for the best. But, at the same time, I try and take life one day at a time. Too often, people get caught up in the details and forget to just enjoy each day. I’ve learned to appreciate each day and enjoy the time that I get to spend with my friends, family and people close to me. I really try to experience new things, explore new places, and meet new people. I travel as often as possible and have been lucky enough to see a lot of the world. Whether it's engulfing myself in the art at the Hermitage Museum, hiking the Cinque Terre, or watching the sun set over the pyramids in Giza, I find that each new place or experience expands my horizons and brings a new understanding of the world. Sports are also a big passion of mine. I grew up playing and still play pretty much every sport imaginable. On the weekends, I usually can be found playing football, volleyball or baseball with some friends. I also love to get out and hike Runyon Canyon or run along the beach. Anything to just get outside and be active. Also, I enjoy going to games as well. I'm a very big Angels, Chargers, and Celtics fan (I know being a Celtics fan in LA doesn't go over so well) and I try to catch a couple of games each season. Since my mother's family is from (and for the most part still lives in) the south, I grew up with southern manners and values. I still call people, especially parents, Mr. and Mrs. and still remember to use words like please and thank you. I believe in doing the little things like opening doors (especially car doors), always letting ladies go first, giving up your jacket for a woman, etc. (just to name a few). So, I hope to find a potential match that can appreciate that side of me. In my potential match I’m looking for someone who is comfortable spending nights out on the town as well as nights in on the couch drinking wine and watching a movie. Someone who I can be comfortable talking to about anything and just plain enjoy being around. I want someone that is motivated and passionate, but can also just enjoy life. Someone who can just laugh and appreciate the moment.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have always wanted to visit Australia, Greece and South America. I'm still getting to know LA, so I don't have any favorite places around here yet.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Sushi, Mexican, and Italian. Although, I pretty much find any excuse to go to a Sushi restaurant.

For fun

I tend to be very active. I play a lot of sports (basketball, baseball, football, volleyball, etc) and attend a lot of pro sporting events as well. I also enjoy traveling, the beach, trying new restaurants and hanging out with my friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney at a large law firm in downtown LA. However, I am also an entrepreneur and have started a couple of businesses as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Mexican and the other half is a mix of different European nations.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to undergrad and grad school in Philadelphia and attended law school in Boston.