Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | El Cajon, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's Short -- Enjoy !

In his own words

My friends have described me as loyal and level-headed, yet a spontaneous, funny character. I have no problem with doing things at the drop of a hat - that is where the adventure begins. I like to stay active and am willing to try anything once. I am straight forward with my thoughts and feelings on situations and believe that honesty is the best policy. I am a father of two and teach them to be respectful of others and constantly remind them of the golden rule of doing on to others as they would like done onto them. I have two great kids and they mean the world to me. I have a 14 year old daughter and a 9 year old son. I am a dedicated father and provider. I try to be involved in as much as possible with my kids, from coaching baseball and basketball, to having lunch on the bluff at the beach. As a single parent, I enjoy my time at the beach surfing or just taking in the sunsets of San Diego. I love to go hiking, travelling, and thoroughly enjoy playing a game of basketball. I would love to meet that certain someone who can enjoy small-talk over a glass of wine, challenge me to a game of one on one, cut a rug at the local club, and be a nuturing soul --- All in one.... Thank you for looking over my profile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

15th Street Del Mar by Jake's represents San Diego well. We are truly blessed with a beautiful city and coastline from Point Loma to Oceanside. Costa Rica holds a special place in my heart from the natural, untouched purity of Pavones, to the people.

Favorite things

I love the beach and everything that it offers, from the sunsets to the nightlife. I listen to everything from Classical to Hip Hop and enjoy dancing. I appreciate camping, wine, and a good movie with that special person.

For fun

I find myself drawn to the ocean and enjoy the surf, sand, and sun. I love starting my day out by going to the gym, playing basketball, or hiking Cowles Mountain. Dancing & music set my mind free and getting lost in a good movie is always fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference