Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-53 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for PDA proficient BFF and fun lover.

In his own words

55 year old male. GrayWhiteSilver hair and blue eyes. 6' and 220. I workout a minimum of 5 days a week. My passions are photography and live music. I love to travel, I just got back back from Italy. So awe inspiring. I love sports and working on my house. I work on computers and like to build mine with latest technology. I do not drink or smoke. I have been sober for 26 years but have no problems dating a light drinker. I love to walk and hold hands, I believe in public displays of affection. I am a gentleman, you shall never open a door when you are with me. I like to walk along the beach and listen to the waves. I love to kiss and nibble on necks. When watching tv, I like to sit close so we are one. I am looking for someone that likes the same things. I am not looking for someone over 50, or overweight. I need honesty, no smoker, light drinker is fine. I am looking for someone who is not afraid to commit if the situation calls for it. NO RUNNERS need apply. That's about all for now, I may have more in the future. Thanks for looking. I have added a few of my sunsets for your viewing pleasure.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to head to Santa Barbara for a weekend getaway or Maui for a week of battery recharging. I just got back from Italy and Paris. Italy was gorgeous, you can keep Paris.

Favorite things

I love classic rock, I love to hit concerts, anything from the 60's and 70's will suffice. I love live music. I do not watch tv much, I could tell you what shows are on besides Big Bang Theory and Workaholics (Friend is on show)

For fun

I love to get my camera out and just go get lost at the HB Pier, Main St, Maui. I also like to get lost at the gym, just sweat and feel good that I am doing something to prolong my stay here on earth. Action and Sci Fi movies are a must.

Last read

I am not a reader, the last thing I read was the manual to my camera. =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Silver Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Supervisor
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am from Dutch ancestory with a little Spanish thrown in and a touch of German. Heinz 57 as it were.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love the God of my understanding, a loving, caring God that wants me to succeed.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I took some classes way back in the 70's at OCC. I have been trying to get into the OCC photography program with no luck. Since it is ranked as one of the best in the country, it's always full before I can register. Never quit, never surrender.