Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Cottonwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-26 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just Trying to Live the Dream!

In his own words

Well Hello there I'm Richard.I am born and raised in San Diego, Ca. I have been all over the world and SD will always be home. But its just my BASE : )I believe that it's not what I say but what I do that defines me. So I'll start there. I Love to surf. I Love traveling. I am an adrenaline junkie, I love surfing big waves, Riding motorcycles, Snowboarding, Wake boarding, Building Custom Cars and Trucks. I love going fast and taking chances. I am not a rule follower. I really enjoy surfing all morning and spending the rest of the day chilling underneath the coconut trees with a cocktail. I love to Cook! I am an honest, loyal, compassionate individual. I'm a Dork!! I am Smart ass and I love to to be sarcastic.I am not your typical male Jerk. I treat women with respect. I have three sisters and I have been taught well. I will open the door for you :) Oh and I hate Relationship Games!!!!!! So if your a game player skip me. My Date... I'm looking for someone fun, someone silly, someone who can laugh at themselves. I'm looking for someone multidimensional. Someone adventurous. Someone who will hike down a muddy slippery closed trail in Hawaii just to swim under the waterfall. Someone who can ride choppers all day hanging with the boys..and clean up and attend a socialite dinner party in La Jolla. Someone who can inspire me to continually move forward to bigger and better things. I'm a dreamer and am always looking towards whats next! Someone to share Success and failure with. Someone to share the sunsets of the world with. Someone who can keep up! Someone who loves to have fun! Someone Outside the box! I'm down for just about anything all you gotta say is "it could be fun" Say Hi if you feel like being spontaneous. What's the worst that could happen. Peace!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorites Ive been to: Tahiti, Hawaii, Mexico, Australia, Indonesia, West Timor Places I wanna visit: Fiji, Maldives, Mentawais, France, Spain, South Africa, Samoa, Barbados,


Cuyamaca College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

The Ocean Family and Friends Choppers Hot Rods Cocktails with little pink Hats

For fun

I Surf, Snowboard, Wakeboard, I build custom cars and motorcycles, I love to be outside just chillin. I love to surf all morning spend a couple hrs chillin in the shade of coconut trees with a coctail just watchin the surf.

Last read

Hot Rod and Custom



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I Currently Work as an Tig Welder for and Aerospace Co. And I am Starting my own business Building Custom Cars and Choppers
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish, French and German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Passionate about my relationship with God.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have a welding degree from Hobart Institute of Welding. But the education I value is Experience...Learning By doing and even Breaking. Our Mistakes teach us far more about life than our successes.