Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

surfbrando

34 year old man | South Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 20 miles of Oceanside, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm way cooler online!

In his own words

Hi there thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy getting to know me. Top off that glass of wine and get ready to have your mind blown. I'm looking for a sincere and awesome woman who knows what she wants and enjoys herself no matter what the circumstances. I'm pretty laid back but not in the live with my parents and not having a job kind of way. I would say more laid back in the form of really being about to enjoy the moment even when it's unexpected or awkward. I grew up in San Diego County and came back after college at Cal Poly SLO. After my hand modeling career went south I decided to pursue surfing and it has become a lifelong passion that makes for a great excuse to go to weird places and connect with lots of interesting people. I live by the beach and downtown Oceanside and it really is the best of both worlds. My circle of friends is very diverse and includes corporate professionals, dredlocked hippy kids, childhood friends, and my local neighbors. A few of my other interest included cooking, running, going to live shows, panhandling, and reading. There's a lot more too me but I need my security team and bodyguards to clear you before telling you too much more.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I really like dogs and want to get one

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Beach, morning walks around my neighborhood, weekend adventures out and about.

Favorite things

Humor, sushi, punk rock, surfing, guitar jamming

For fun

I like to surf because I live five blocks from the beach. I also like doing the happy hour routine in Encinitas, Carlsbad, or Oceanside. I play guitar too much and like all aspects of living by the ocean and beach lifestyle.

Last read

Time Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Education / Teacher / Professor
I dabble in Sales and Teaching
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Cal Poly SLO