Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Melbourne, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Time to get some go again !

In his own words

Well first off im still trying to find my way around this site, all kinds of variables,gees. i hope the science works. Anyway i love surfing and anything beach related,im a hard working self employed person,love art when i find time to create,like good food,fun,all in all a really down to earth great person. email with any questions you may have. I am at that point in my life where i really want to settle down (ya think ! ) moved to florida a few years ago and im finally at a place in my life with a good job and some security that i would like to share with someone. I like to travel,although it has been a while. Usually some tropical destination for some surf and culture. I kinda dig the cruise thing too ! I have an art background (teacher certified) so i like to check out the local art shows. Enjoy really good food,a good cup of joe,and good music. I try to stay fit,eat healthy and clean ...definitely comfortable in my own skin...having a passion to live life. .Enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities even if means a honey do list.(hint,hint ) I came to Florida via New Jersey ( Seaside Park ) a little beach town,that is now trying to rebuild from Hurricane Sandy. I like to watch and do all kinds of sports!......... keeps me in shape, surfing is my favorite,just being out in the water is great. it would be nice to have an athletic minded person in my life....working out,running,biking ,paddle ball on the beach and go surfing with. im a good teacher !. my degree, was a school teacher, art teacher, summer ocean lifeguard (15 yrs) , bartender, server, well driller and now self employed in the home improvement field . what ive done.....practiced yoga , did triathlons , surfed up and down the east coast , travelled to Hawaii , costa rica , panama , tortolla , bvi , Puerto rico. drove out west to Arizona once , been up to Canada and went I my first cruise to St. Martin. music....from the clash , greyboy all stars, janes addiction, springsteen, black uhuru , police, alice in chains , to pretty much anything with a good beat ,bass and drums. got some ink, would like more art work done but I work to hard for my money ! like i said its time to see whos out there and go from there. Thanks for reading all this i hope it made sense. all in all , im a pretty mello cat, laid back, pretty outgoing, open minded, educated, fit athletic, a hard worker and a pretty interesting person.. live everyday to its fullest and I always try to keep it real. "lets go to the beach and surf " ...."get some good eats ".....some cocktails,and just enjoy life !

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach....and anywhere you want to take me !


The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey, Pomona, NJ

Favorite things

surfing, sports,working out, eating good food, and art

For fun

surfing, the beach, checking out a good band, good eats and anything else outdoors.

Last read

read the newspaper daily and fitness magazines and sport stories



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
home improvement,painter
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
im no holy roller, I like to learn about all religions , especially those of other countries and cultures.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
n.j certified teacher k-8 & art B .A. anthropolgy / sociology