Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

surf_snowguy

40 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm definitely a fun and adventurous person. I...

In his own words

I'm definitely a fun and adventurous person. I love outdoor sports and activities. I enjoy soccer, tennis, surfing, kitesurfing, snowboarding, hiking & camping, mountain biking, sailing, and whatever else you can do outside. Water sports are by far my favorite. I’m not a fitness nut but I do like to stay in shape. Actually I could really use a good woman in this department to help me to eat right. I’m very active in that I like to tinker and fix things. I’m very handy and can pretty much fix anything or at least tear it apart to see how it works and then have to buy a new one. In a past chapter of my life I did a lot of remodeling homes so I learn quite a bit about home repair in my early 30s. My dream in life is to not only be successful and have a beautiful & loving wife and family, but to also travel the world (especially those destinations that have great surf and great scuba diving). So I get asked all the time where I have traveled and where I would like to go: I’ve been to the following countries: Australia, Colombia, Nicaragua, Costa Rica, Panama, Belize, Mexico, Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, U.K., Denmark, France, Germany, Spain, Italy, Austria, Hungary, Belgium and quite a bit of the US, but there is still plenty to see. I would really like to see Bali, Rio and New Zealand. That’s my top 3 right now. I consider myself to be a pretty good-looking guy with a charming / funny personality that has been blessed with good friends and a loving family. I'm a good caring person. I'm smart, but definitely not too smart for my own good. I'm loving and caring. I’ll admit I like to give and receive affection. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I'm pretty laid back but work does stress me out sometimes. I love to travel and I want to create lasting memories with someone. I'm loyal and would definitely have my girl's back for anything that arises. Life is not all about work. I like to play. I'm very responsible with money, but yet I can be a risk taker. I come from a good family which taught me right and wrong and how to treat a lady. I like to dance every once in a while. I think you girls really love that. I can be romantic especially if it is someone I really care about. My whole goal with this online dating thing is to hopefully meet some new people that I would not otherwise run into in Charlotte. I'm looking for a girl who can be a great friend and enjoys the same activities that I do. If I fall helplessly in love with her, great, but if not then I hope she has cute friends. Just kidding!!! Seriously, I am looking for a girl that has a funny / witty personality and a positive outlook on life. Furthermore, I would really like to be with a girl that I could drag all over the mountains and/or beach all day and then dress her up that night for a formal occasion. To me it doesn't get any better than that! Let’s talk! By the way please be up front with me! I don’t want to waste your time and I’m sure you don’t want to waste mine. That said, it never hurts to have a friend in this world even if it doesn’t work out. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Really been thinking lately about getting a dog, but would like someone to share the responsibility with me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot for food is Ru Sans because I love sushi. My two favorite places on the map are Bryon Bay, Australia and San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua. Places I want to go are South America, Bali and New Zealand. Please be my travel buddy!

College

North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

It may sound weird to you, but I love my tools. I do a ton of work on houses that I own and I absolutely love having good tools. As you can imagine I spend a lot of time in the Home Depots and Lowes stores. I should just give them my paycheck.

For fun

Travel Travel Travel!!! My goal in life is to see the world, hopefully with my significant other. When I'm not traveling I like to do what everyone else enjoys, getting together with their friends and swapping memories and stories.

Last read

I'm big into reading self help books. I read a lot of real estate and stock market books. It's amazing what you can learn if you just take the time to sit down and read one of these books. I also enjoy reading fiction action novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I just started a new job in consulting this past July. So far I really enjoy the work, it's very dynamic and keeps me on my toes. I have a passion for learning and it's nice this profession allows me to continually learn something new every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is German and my mom comes from Irish and English decent.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral