Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 60 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Golden Grahams, Lucky Charms, Cheerios Well,...

In his own words

Golden Grahams, Lucky Charms, Cheerios Well, now that iv gotten my favorite cereals out of the way... (Basics About Me 101) -Super easy going (im soooooo NOT about drama and fights) -Confident, yet humble -All about meeting new people (i thrive in social settings) -LOVE LOVE LOVE...girls w Great Sense Humor-Laughs-Smiles-Sarcasm (i can totally make fun of myself and laugh, so feel free to join in) -Dressing sharp is a must! Whether its a plain white t-shirt with jeans OR dress shirt and tie my goal is to always- make it look great! -Love fun & mentally stimulating Conversation -Generous to a fault ("Well, there goes that shirt off my back") -FAMILY, FAMILY, FAMILY (Nothing in this Universe is better!) -Dog Lover (I love all dogs and they seem to all love me... well, at least i think so.. haha) -Open to Learning and Experiencing New cultures, places, foods, music, etc -Dunkin Donuts Coffee Fiend (nothing my 12 Step program cant fix, though) -WORST SPELLER EVER ( that spelled with 1 or 2 "l"). You'll infinitely be correcting every kard i give you! (kidding, im not THAT bad... I know its a 'c') -[HATE:] judgmental and negative people -Enjoy Long Walks on the Beach (joking-- but, isnt that an internet dating must) **FAVORITE Thing on Match- the Disclaimer/Reminder: "Do Not Wire-Transfer $ to anyone on match" -So, scammers STAY AWAY from me!! cause im on to you!! and im NOT stupid enough to transfer anything more than $500 dollars to a complete stranger. (Advanced Me 102) -Im a New Doctor, fresh out of training (YES, someone was crazy enough to hand me a medical degree..haha) So, at times my schedule can be intense, so i appreciate your patience in advance :) -My side gig which i absolutely love is playing guitar and singing w bands, so if LIVE music is SCARY to u, there is a strong likelihood that im not the right one for you. -God plays an important part in my life, which doesnt mean i need a goody two shoes, rather someone that can respect and appreciate that. **(Hook ups and Games NEED NOT APPLY) (Quickest Way to Creep Match Girls Out- Sooo Not Cool!) -Lie bout everything, except that you like to breathe Oxygen -Putting up a picture of Tyson Beckford (uumm..a model, google him if need be) when really look like Screech from Saved By the Bell -Disrespectful, Rude, or Sexual comments **U find yourself often being labelled as1 or More of these by girls: CREEPY, WEIRD, or AWKWARD (and all time worst- when u just cant understand why) **Inability to understand Appropriate Age Ranges- (uumm..if ur 56yr from Southbend IN, divorced x2 w 4 kids, dont waste ur time emailing that 23yr Cute Blonde) -ZERO goals or direction in life (Lindsey Lohan is able to look well thought out and organized standing next to you) -Claims of having the body of a Greek God, when in reality your keyboard is smeared w grease **Hey, Dudes!! Save the pics of you w ur shirt off, flexing in front of the mirror! Its admirable that uv worked hard for a 6-pack, no one denys that, but its just wrong time to show it off, thats all) -Simply being Boring (So, Why Match?) Simple! Im at that point in my life where id love to find a cute and Amazing Girl. I consider myself a fairly good looking, charismatic, and fun guy who can Actually meet girls in "real life" too..haha But, i figure why not use all the potential means to meet that quality girl. **For the Right Girl, im ready to start Slaying Dragons, if need be!! -- I REALLY hope you're her! ***If you think You and I maybe a great match together, Please feel free to Message me... Looking Forward to Hearing from You ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Huge Dog Lover!! (Small or Large, Puppy or Older, Super Active or Chill.. Lov'em ALL)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

(fav cities:) boston, chi-town, new orleans, la, malibu, hunington beach, madison, austin, new haven, hoboken


Yale University, New Haven, CT

For fun

billiards, acoustic and electric guitar, sing, piano (trying), drums(well, technically still learning), surf (horrible though), modern art, live music, beach, baseball games, travel, creative writing, theology n spirituality

Last read

why read if there isnt an upcoming exam??



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Newly graduated Doctor, (ask & il tell u my specialty)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Faith is an important part of my life
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference