Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
So...I've grown up in So. California and have...

In his own words

So...I've grown up in So. California and have lived here all my life...and I don't take it for granted, as I love the outdoors, and spend most of my free time enjoying the great weather. I truly enjoy experiencing everything the world has to offer, from eating awesome food (and cooking it as I'm also a culinary school grad.), playing sports, doing outdoor activities, experiencing new adventures, taking in exhibits, spending time with friends/family and enjoying life. I've traveled the world, and plan on continuing to do so, I consider myself a world citizen and can get along with anybody. Mix that all up, add a whopping amount of fun, and you've got my favorite dish! Cause really, what's the point of life if you're not having fun! Add a career on top of it all, and that makes me a busy person...which makes it difficult to meet that quality person I'd like to spend my life with. I'm a gentleman with character, integrity and honor, which is sadly lacking in people these days. I'm confident and secure in myself and am not afraid to "move to the beat of my own drum"...and would love to meet somebody who feels the same. I'm humble (even though I'm writing about all my great qualities...seems a bit odd and not-so-humble, but these are the facts), spontaneous, isn't afraid to be silly, motivated, has a desire to continue to learn and gain knowledge, someone who is compassionate, articulate, intelligent, enjoys music, athletic, good morals and values, knows how to treat a lady, non-judgmental, not materialistic, respectful, sincere, and honest. Wow, am I for real?!?! Yes, yes I am. By the way, I'm quick witted and like to poke fun at anybody and everything, including myself! If "people watching" was an ESPN sport, I'd be Bob Costas. I'm a big kid at heart and I hope that never changes (I've been described as a fun/youthful spirit, with the wisdom of an ancient philosopher)...but don't get me wrong, I handle my business at the same time! I also like to challenge myself and be else do you plan on gaining personal growth?! I'm very family oriented and I consider my friends part of my many of my friends have have been in my life for 20 years.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Photography/Advertising Indusrty.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I also have a Culinary Arts Degree from Le Cordon Bleu.