Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 50-66 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for good friends and perhaps a longterm relationship over time perhaps beyond just friendship.

In his own words

I'm a happy and forward thinking person and enjoy being with those that look at the glass of life as being more than 1/2 full, not 1/2 empty or less. I've always valued my many long-term friendships. Such relationships always make the shared experiences & lasting memories shine long after those fun times and events/travel together actually happen. With my focus on my profession, I've always, almost all of my adult life, put all my efforts on work. And now, these past couple of years, I've learned and continue to realize the importance balance of life itself (work, play, reflection, giving, receiving). As part of this balance, I've learned to factor into my daily cycle some fun, which always includes exercise/good-health habits, including eating smart. And natural weight-loss has been a dividend as I've learned this balance. Thus now, with me new to the dating world, I've accepted the most inner side of myself, with help of some close friends and family, to accept my sexually. This includes, taking this step, to reach-out to find/meet perhaps that right person/partner. Reaching out to "date" is very new to me, thus it seems at least a bit new. If we find together, life right (over time, not too fast), lets enjoy the many future sunrises (both physical and logical) together.....

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I had a cat that adopted me. He showed up one day at the house. He acted almost like a dog. So I took him in and he became a key part of our home for over 22 years. We just lost him this last year. Maybe someday another pet...after a bit more time

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I stay away from bars. Like concerts and plays of all types. Hollywood Boardwalk before sunrise and walks along the ocean at low tide. Paris, NYC, SFO, cruise ships. Enjoying life at near/home given the nice weather right outside my front door.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

All kinds of restaurants (not bars), from Seasons52 to many Thai and Japanese, and when want steak, from Tropical Acres to Capital Grill. Movies, Georgio's bakery for breakfast after a good early morning walk before sunrise, if not cooking at home.

For fun

Reading, music, travel, plays, museums, beach walks, seeing sunrises over the ocean

Last read

"No better Time" on Danny Lewin, QBQ, HBR, NYTimes and WSJ everyday. "Get there Early".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
In IT management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral