Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Hemet, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
really whatever you say... if it matters to you, it matters to me...

In his own words

I need to be with someone who knows how to let the insignificant things go and knows how to laugh and just have fun. Most drama is caused by living in your head, okay we all do it, but at least be aware of it, just let's not take ourselves too seriously... have some fun, tease, play... if you have a chip on your shoulder and find yourself unable to be vulnrable and close to another and find yourself needing to CONTROL then, keep walkin' baby... I just want to live happy and care for one another, no need to be critical and if your headline says something like "Looking for My Perfect MAte" or something... uh oh... it ain't here... .. okay, like I said, don't go takin yourself too seriously... you're not are you LOL!!! I would hope that you would have made your relationship with your kid/kids a priority... and if do not have the ability to end your past romances when they are over, whether it is your divorce or old boyfriends... please don't contact me... I am not here to be a part of a person's juggling act...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

yeah, my son has three weiner dogs, he's 18 and has had these critters since he was 10... I have a female choc Lab

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I also spend a lot of time out doors... but I like the Coach House in San Juan Capistrano, great dinner/ music place, always really top shelf players...


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I am a blues player, love straight ahead jazz, that is what I lke to hear movies that havn't been Holywoodized,

For fun

I am a musician, but no longer profession, so I play music with friends at different venues around, mostly reataurants, and then my son who has recently turned 18 can join me, he's a pretty singer...

Last read

read most contemporary American Lit... Like Harper's, AdBusters mag... anything culturally relevant...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I design and build wildlife habitat dioramas for museums and private inds...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father's family is from sicily, my mother was French Scottish... so, my Father placed lots of value on Sicilian culture, well him being who he was... LOL...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
majored in English... wanted to teach but got into other stuff