Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There is the risk you cannot afford to take and there is the risk you cannot afford not to take.

In his own words

I try to enjoy life as much as possible. I like to help others, either my family or helping those who need help. I am looking to meet a lot of friends and if I make a connection with someone - All the better. I am looking for someone who is optimistic, smiles a lot, caring and supportive. She should be somewhat independent and make decisions on her own. Trust, honesty, and family values means a lot to me, and definitely helps in a relationship! I love to play golf, and teach golf as well. Spending time outdoors is a plus to me. I am a man who knows his course in life, even in the face of knowing I don’t control that course completely. I do know I would like to share my life with a wonderful independent woman. One who also knows her course in life and is looking for a partner to share in the experiences of life on our course. Independent to me does not mean – never needing anyone. It means one is confident in their self and knows how to reach out in life to make life happen for them, independent of anyone else’s desires. It is great when two people find a common interest in each other’s joys, struggles and triumphs while journeying through life together. That is what I am looking for. I enjoy giving, supporting and being a positive influence for others. Most of all I enjoy seeing those I care about succeed in their desires in life. I also enjoy having someone care about my aspirations also and share in my successes. I appreciate a woman who is independent in thought and desire. As a man I do not need to control anything just because I am a man. Most men do not realize that if they allow a woman to be independent and her own person, that in her beauty as a woman, she will give back to him more then he can imagine. I enjoy sports, traveling, fun nights of dinner and drinks, and am comfortable being at home relaxing. I am a successful entrepreneur who has travelled through many journeys in my own life. My experiences have brought me to see that no one, especially a woman should be limited in their endeavors and desires. Reaching out into life and taking intelligent risks makes life exciting. Let’s have exciting adventures together.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, and Vancouver, Canada are places I like to escape to for the weekend trips.

Favorite things

Favorite Music: classic rock, house, jazz, some country and hip hop. TV shows: everyone loves Raymond, Criminal Minds, Speed Channel, and some basketball.

For fun

I love to golf, and ride my motocycle. Weekends are meant for fun and hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

Who moved my cheese?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I own an automobile appraisal company. My company appraises cars for Wells Fargo Bank throughout California. I have owned it for thirteen years now, and I love being the owner of this company. I have great workers that are very loyal.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm asian but adopted by an caucasian family. I try to take the best sides of both nationalities.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference