Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 33-45 in Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for "THE RIGHT PARTNER" to spend the rest of my life.

In his own words

I'm a man with courage and talents. I'm kind of a DIY guy. I love to do experiments in different areas. I like to smile always and keep myself happy all the time (most of the time). I like music, dancing, cooking (try out different food), camping, I'm a professional Jeweler and a Jewelry Designer. This is my profession. I design Platinum, Gold and Silver jewelry, and also provide all kinds of services in Jewelry Trade. From designing to finish product. I also do engineering designs too. I love photography and videography. In my free time I go to locations to shoot some photos. I'm partner with my friend in his photo/video business. We did some video advertisements. The big project is coming up...We are planning to do our short movie in here, Las Vegas. I'm so exited about that. By the way, I don't like to take pictures of myself. Pictures in my profile are recent and I will try to upload more in near future. I'm into music creation and experimenting in some music styles and trying to do a music album with my music group. If you can play Piano/Keyboard, you are mostly welcome. I'm a guitarist and drummer. My weak point is keyboard. Basically I need some help in keyboards. If you are a music lover and into music creations, you know how it works. I like to read books in my free time. I practice meditation (will help me to concentrate on my daily activities and life) and planning to go in deep. I really enjoy the peaceful moments I get from meditation and I was able to develop some skills from yoga & meditation too (I don't want to write about them here..). I'm looking for someone who is understanding, fun, loving, adventurous and nice. Someone who likes spending time at home with family and friends as much as she likes going out. Someone who has an open mind and think outside of the box. Someone who is honest and genuine and specially someone who likes to be romanced.

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Valley of Fire, Lake Mead

Favorite things

Dancing, Music, Driving,

For fun

Music, Singing, Playing guitar & drums

Last read

These days I am studing for my CAD Designing Exam...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Other profession
Basically I do CAD Designing in Jewelry Trade I'm a Jeweler too. I do 3D designing. Also, I'm a web developer and a graphic designer.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
South Asia, From a paradise
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Realistic... You can call any name for a religion, but you have to see what is the teaching of that religion. If it is right, take it otherwise leave it.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm an undergraduate student.