Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I make an excellent banana bread.

In her own words

Who I am in a nutshell: - I'm Heather. - I'm a teacher. - I'm pretty tall. - I might love baseball more than you do. - I definitely love Taylor Swift more than you do (I hope). - Road trips, music, and breakfast make me happy. - I'm terrified of praying mantises. I'm not a huge fan of butterflies, either. - I've owned a guitar for 4 years and just this year started taking lessons. - I'm a nice girl at first glance but there's a lot of sass deep down. - Like every other person on here, I'm perfectly happy with a night on the town or staying in. My ideal man: - makes me laugh. - is taller than me. - is educated. - believes chivalry isn't dead. - is able to use a grill. - likes to relax at home with me but will also take me out of my comfort zone. - will be my best friend someday. - By nature, and maybe because of a lack of willing companions, I'm not very adventurous, but I'm looking for a man who wants to explore our world and try new things with me. It's pretty important to me to communicate with the person I'm dating on a regular basis, so if that's not you, it won't work.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I tend to be a homebody, so I don't have "hotspots" but I'm always willing to go out to a new place with someone. Places I love include San Francisco, Lake Tahoe, anywhere along the California Coast. I'd love to travel more


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Reality TV, movies, most music, taking my guitar out and just strumming around. I love wine and I'm willing to give any food a try, although I can't promise I'll like it.

For fun

I love love LOVE to go to/watch baseball games. I also love long, pointless drives with good music, going out to a new place to eat, spending time with friends, and just enjoying simple pleasures. Coffee shops and people watching are amazing.

Last read

I'm always in the middle of a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a third grade teacher.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty white :-P Mostly Scottish and Irish heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral