Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Aventura, FL, USA | Seeking men 53-65 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious and practical

In her own words

I've been told that I am a great woman with the biggest heart in the world. I connect with people very well I am very classy with style. I have a great sense of humor, I am smart, witty, talented, very attractive,classy, well traveled, educated, love to laugh and genuine ! I enjoy spending time in many activities, but I am happy to spend time at home. I would be happy to cook for you and maybe you can cook for me! I have always been athletic, artistic and well read. I keep my mind, body and spiritual life healthy. I love flowers, the beach, the lake, movies, shows, museums, parks, Italian food a good juicy hamburger. I like the balance between exciting and down to earth. I am not a worrier, I turn difficult situations over to God and let his will be done rather than my own. I can be soft, funny , lovely and loving. Firm while being positive. I am not easily ruffled (it takes quite a bit to get to me). Friendship, companionship, respect, honor trust always being foremost between a man and a woman. I believe the more we evolve emotionally the less we need to possess someone to make us happy and secure. I believe that laughter is the best medicine and that two laughs can cure just about anything. I believe that money is an awful way to keep score in life, since it is easy to loose and with it's loss, you can loose your self esteem. I believe that the more interesting our life story, the fewer regrets we will have on our deathbed. I have been humbled and full of gratitude for all that life has sent me both in the past and for what will be. Living the "now" is where it is at for me. ....

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love any animal and got to the point iI can not have anyone..... too much to suffer when they are gone!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place close to the beach

Favorite things

Watch a good movie, enjoy a great wine, have a very relaxing massage

For fun

Shopping for a unique things, boating, bicycle , arts shows

Last read

How to Know God, 29gifts,comer rezar amar, higher,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference