Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Wilmington, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
no baggage, no babysitting, no boring...Do u exist?

In her own words

Hmmm...where to begin? I am a southern charmer that enjoys the small things in life. I love to smile and continuously try to make others smile and enjoy life as well. I am what I consider a country gal turned cosmo :) meaning, i am a NC girl that doesnt mind gettin dirty, camping out, am independent, have morals, and am a hard worker... but I also enjoy traveling, putting on a dress, and going out on the town for a fun night on occasion! Dont take that the wrong way, I by no means fly rebel flags or have a GRITS bumper sticker. I am able to handle an array of environments & consider myself easily adaptable. I love the outdoors and enjoy doing just about anything that keeps me on the outside of four walls. I have lived in Wilmington less than a year and am lacking a fun partner in crime/potential lover to enjoy this awesome city with- I finally decided to give the internet a try! Im looking for someone that is laidback, socailly outgoing, enjoys a laugh, and is passionate about life! Trust, communication, and chemistry are major factors that I feel partners should always share. My friends & family are very important and consider me low-maintenance, very active & outgoing, and fun-loving... but unlucky :( Im ready for my luck to change! Enough about me, I want to get to know you!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog who I adore, but if you ever meet will too!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach, local joints, cozy coffee shops, the north end at CB, my back deck, and I cant deny my bed.... I enjoy traveling although I have not been as many places as I hope to go in the future- i'd suggest Colorado to anyone!


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I truly enjoy music- from bluegrass to pop...just about any kind, esp if its live. I love breakfast, but unfortunately also enjoy sleeping late. A juicy steak & glass of wine also hits the spot! I'm easy to entertain...b/c I usually crack myself up!

For fun

Hang out with friends & family, go to the beach/pool, work out, outdoor activities & generally being outside, and some times I get crafty Martha Stewart style-yea, you can laugh! I'm very active & outgoing- looking for a partner to enjoy living life!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Gotta luv a nurse!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference