Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
The adventure begins

In his own words

Hey my name is Andrew and I wanted to try something new so recently I decided to sign up and put myself out there hoping to meet new people, so I'd like to share a little about me.. I'm all about living it up! I am a very open minded person friendly down to earth self motivated funny mature type of guy who is looking to meet new people make new friends explore new things and find someone who has quality values with a positive energy with goals in life, love to go out and be with friends and family! I like to listen to music, play sports, very much into racing, action sports and etc. I have worked hard and started my own automotive business and I also pretend on finishing getting my college degree. I want to travel the world and see what it is all about, been to couple places and I love learning new cultures and traditions and not knowing whats next. One thing you should know about me is that not been able to walk makes life a bit challenging but it shouldn't change the way you live and how you pursuit your goals..I'm a paraplegic due to a accident couple years ago and yes I can have sex fully active very independent just can't walk on my own...I make the best of what I can throughout everyday, since I realize that everyday for me is a blessing from God, and it can easily be taken away from you. Ive never let it stop me before and once you meet me youll realize it doesn't stop me now.. I'm open to questions so dont hesitate to ask. I'm a guy with no regrets because what has happened in my past is what brought me to my present and I wouldn't want it any other way. I can't get any realer than I am and I'm hoping to find someone just as real and who wants to have a good time.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

hanging out with friends & family and my dog, been outdoors walking at a park, beach, swimming, exercising, going out to the movies, dinners, bars(occasionally), been at the race track, concerts, I listen to alternative rock, trance, rap, reggae, etc



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Automotive Auto Repair business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised until I was 11 from Brazil, Sao Paulo, Brazilain and Hungarian parents.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: High school No preference