Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Stonington, CT, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm a lady.

In her own words

Hi world! I’m a teacher. The mean kind. I give lots of detentions, even to the good kids. Especially to the good kids. I also throw erasers and chalk at them. And sometimes chairs. When I’m not educating our youth, I do such things as bicycle in circles, ovals, and sometimes even in a rhombus-like shape. Also, I love rock climbing. Right now I'm too much of a wimp to actually climb real rocks out in "nature," but I suppose one day I'll be ready. Watch out world! I’m going to climb a real rock! Someday! I also like to paint and draw and create things. And I’m a below average seamstress. That’s something, right? I also enjoy learning and accumulating knowledge. Reading and podcasts are for winners. As for what I'm looking for: I’d prefer a bearded, flannel wearing, kindhearted boy with a dog, but you can't always get what you want. So, mostly I’m just looking for a sweet, smart man who has a sense of humor. Also, please be humble. Humility is a wonderful quality. That is all. And before I go, I must confess something: I feel that "dating" is one of the weirdest ways to get to know someone. I mean, when you meet a new friend, you're not like, "You seem nice. Let me take you out to a fancy restaurant and grill you about your past." Keep it low key. Get to know each other naturally. That feels better. And, if you made it this far, the answer is yes. Yes, I made my profile intentionally weird to weed out all you boring people (and hopefully make some of you laugh). I like the funny (in me, and hopefully in you, too).

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I like dogs. And by dogs, I mean regular to large sized dogs. If that makes me sizeist... well, I don't care.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

small, cozy bar, please! wait, am i supposed to say my favorite city/country? if so: copenhagen ties with prague.


Connecticut College, New London, CT

Favorite things

i love folky music (mumford and sons, the head and the heart). and my preferences in food are: the spicier the better. pass the sriracha.

For fun

my kind of fun involves dinner parties, small bars with live music, bike rides, walks, road trips, rock climbing excursions. i'm not really a big party girl, and i don't really enjoy huge impersonal bars/clubs.

Last read

because i'm a 13-year-old girl, my last read was the hunger games. before that, i read cocktail hour under the tree of forgetfulness. and before that was don't let's go to the dogs tonight (both are memoirs about growing up in africa).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
i'm a middle school art teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Emphasis on the "ish."
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral