Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my sidekick

In her own words

Hi! Sometimes reading paragraph after paragraph can get a little tedious so I thought I would list a few things that give you a glimpse of who I am. I grew up on a dirt road in NJ. The closest neighbor was a mile down the street - yes, you heard me correctly - there are dirt roads in Jersey! I have played sports since I was little and will continue to remain active for as long as physically possible. I am artistic - I paint, draw, take photos, etc... I recently sold my first three paintings. After growing up in NJ, I went to high school in CT and then college in OH. After college, I moved to CO and then came to Boston where I have been ever since. I once backpacked and lived in a tent for 28 days. I still like the occasional jaunt up a mountain, but I also like a soft bed and modern plumbing. I think my month-long camping trips are behind me. If you left me alone at a cocktail party, I would be able to start, hold, and finish a conversation with a brick wall. My humor is dry and sarcastic, which is surprising to most people who first meet me. I like my job and work hard, but I recognize there is so much more to life than work so I strive to make the most of it. I run a few days a week - mostly so I can eat whatever I want but I also like to challenge myself and run a race or two a year. I am very content with my life right now, but it would be great to have someone to play with and to share all the twists and turns that life throws my way. If you are active, have a personality, and are respectful - we are off to a good start. If you are affectionate, chivalrous, and attentive, even better!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with labs and look forward to having a dog of my own!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have too many favorite places to list in the Boston area and they are always changing. Outside of Boston - Bermuda, Vermont, Block Island, Nantucket, Wyoming, Montana, Vail, Europe...

Favorite things

Laughing, making people smile, autumn. MUSIC - Avett Brothers, Jason Mraz, Amos Lee, Thievery Corp, Eddie Vedder, Citizen Cope, Joshua Radin. FOOD - Lobster, sushi, artichokes, steak....I'll eat almost anything....except cilantro!

For fun

Painting, going out to dinner, having drinks with friends, running, snowboarding, snowshoeing, golf, learning, drawing, painting, photography, reading....I am always trying new/fun things so the list is never ending and always changing.

Last read

I am currently reading "Oultander." About a woman in 1945 who gets transported back to 18th century Scotland. It sounds ridiculous, but it's actually really good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral