Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | La Jolla, CA, USA | Seeking women 50-70 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi. Here's who I am: I'm, 5 10, 180#, fun,...

In his own words

Hi. Here's who I am: I'm, 5 10, 180#, fun, funny, nice looking guy. I'm a resort developer/consulting guy with resort projects in Baja California, Cancun and now San Diego! I am a home builder developer and consultant to big projects, so I travel some. Someone once told me that I...."am educated, fun, funny, healthy, loves to dance, travel and enjoy life. He is respectful, romantic and a great kisser...He takes great care of himself and his woman. Likes being with friends and family. He is somewhat spontaneous yet know when to plan. He is generous, creative, enjoys the arts and nature.?" (Fooled them, didn't I??) But here is some more... I sort of play the piano! I am an honest, smart, loyal, easy going, affectionate man with a great sense of humor. A man with integrity and morals. Someone that likes to have fun, laugh, travel, go away for a weekend, spend the day together doing whatever we want, listening to music at a piano bar, dancing the night away, riding bikes at the beach,...basically just looking to enjoy life with a special woman. I am interested in a long-term committed relationship. I enjoy the movies, traveling, dining out, and am generally pretty easy to please in terms of activities. You suggest, I'll agree. I'm looking to fall in love for the last time in my life. I'm looking for my queen and I would like to be her hero. I seek nothing I am not willing to give. I have never been a great fan of talking on the phone. I would rather meet and see if the magic is there. I?ve taken several "understanding women"-type and Landmark education courses, so I'm about as enlightened as I'm going to get!! I can't say that I truly understand you..but I try. I may not be perfect....but I may be perfect for you!! I am fully functional, you be too! I would prefer you live in or near San Diego but I can move around and go anywhere as long as there is an international airport nearby. I'd like someone who is independent, smart, pretty, financially in control and nice!! No crabs, cry babies, whiners, bad moods, you get the picture! If you write me without a picture, I won't respond. There's something about "being" here without really "being " here that does not work for me and I've never had good luck with people who won't put their picture on the profile..... .. And ladies…as a tip from a don’t have a lot of time to cause a good impression here. Don’t put pics of your dog, cat, bird, grand canyon, sunset, boats , clouds, you and your friend both in yellow dresses and you say "I’m the one in yellow!! , beach, hiking in Patagonia, castles, marinas, group pics of you with your girlfriends, most of whom look like you, your feet with a bunch of fish and no pic of you!! , pilate classes with five other women, parakeets, group dance classes where i can't tell who you are, funiculars and views of the wine country, spires of buildings, cats playing, pet fish, long shot pictures where you could be Donald Duck, Goofy or even your own self, flowers and table settings! or sunglasses in your pics, . They hide your face!! not put pics of you and another guy, even if it's your dad or son, finish up, if you do not have pics on here, how do you expect anyone to have interest?? And please no 10 year ago 20 pounds ago pictures.... I am looking for just a wonderful, nice lady who wants to share the rest of my life with me ....whew!! That WAS a mouthful! See you soon!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Since I am in the resort business, I spend lots of time in Mexico resorts.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

classic and new cars, internet, the news, Fox News, Bill O'Reilly! I watch the History and Discovery Science Channels....and of course Two and Half Men and the Big Bang Theory!

For fun

I walk a lot for exercise, watch TV and go to the movies a lot. I watch football games and Two and Half Men and the Big Bang Theory! Guy stuff, I guess! and the History channel and Discovery.

Last read

I read almost everything on line....from Yahoo news to Google stuff. I particulary enjoy politics and profoundly dislike and disapprove of Obama and his socialist policies. If that's an issue, so be it!! and you can leave me now!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with major real estate brokerage firms and resort develoeprs and work on big development projects and housing developments. I usually become part owner of my projects.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am whilte caucasian Latin guy.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a Catholic by upbringing and schooling....but it's real hard work for me. I go to mass to the big guy upstairs.
Languages: English, French, Spanish English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to a Catholic boys' school in the Los Angeles area, undergrad and grad school at USC. I have a BS and an MBA....and lots of courses on my business. Attended programs at Wharton and Harvard.