Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love baseball

In her own words

Someone who enjoys being happy and who wants to be cared about and taken care of and not be afraid to give the same in return. Someone who is charming and funny, and independent. Now on to silly stuff....a love of baseball,football, and various sports is a must, his own car, music is a plus because I am a writer and I love the way music connects words to people (kinda corny i know but its true!), and someone who likes me for me! I am to the point where I want to be happy- so if you want to play games with my heart then just leave me alone because personally I'd rather not talk to you. my quote that I live my life by is-**Do unto others as you would have them do unto you**- anyone who feels the same way...then feel free to contact me. I have a big heart!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have 2 boxers who are 5 years old. They are sisters, Marilyn and Jane

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live near Washington St so if I go out normally it's around there, but I actually don't go out there that often. I try to go to concerts and sporting events whenever I can or just spend some time in memorial park.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Sports,music,sports, movies,sports, music, music- does that help? My fave color is green/i love to read and write and I am really just very laid back and as long as im comfortable and happy then its cool with me! Chevelle & Korn are my fave bands

For fun

I LOVE sports! I am mainly a baseball girl (Go Red Sox!) but I could watch or go to almost any sporting event and be happy! I love being outdoors, but its always nice to curl up on the counch with a good movie too ; )

Last read

My training book for work ( yeah I know Im a real thrill seeker huh?), a book on World War 2 (yes I find history exciting), and a girly beach book called "Good In Bed"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have worked in the sports and hospitality industry for several years and love interacting with all different types of people!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am actually 1/2 white and 1/2 black (which helps me keep an awesome tan by the way! haha). My dad looks like Denzel Washington and my mom is fair and Irish...and I took the more Irish tone but I like it and it makes me unique.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a very spiritual person who firmly believes that you should follow your heart and trust in the Lord.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school