Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason...

In her own words

Hiiii! Not sure what to say here.. never been fond of talking about myself or online dating for that matter.. ive always been against it actually but just got out of a relationship and im trying to be a new me.. im active duty in the USCG and just recently transferred here to staten island.. not sure if im looking for another serious relationship but someone to hang out with and go explore the city with would be nice.. I love laughing so a sense of humor is a must.. I love movies and just relaxing on the couch but also do love to go out and have a good time.. im open to try new things and hopefully get to travel the world someday. I am very close to my friends and family. They are always my number 1 and i will always be there for them. I like to think of myself as a very honest person. When something bothers me or if i dont like something, I have no problem being honest and saying whats on my mind. With that being said, I am also a very caring person. I have always tried to put others before me, sometimes that can be a bad thing. I like to make people laugh as much as i can. I do have a sense of sarcasm though so being able to take that is a must, lol. I like to work out, not as much as i would like to but im starting to get back into. I do try to eat healthy too. I love cooking and tryin to make new things. I do have to admit that i am a lil on the OCD side. I am very clean and organized and like things done a certain way. I am a huge NY Giants fan. I love everything about football season! i wish it lasted all year long even tho that could get expensive on Sundays lol. Ive never been to an actual NFL game but I am def planning on going to one this year hopefully. What im looking for in a man....such a hard thing to say because ive always thought i found that "one guy" for me but my luck hasnt been the greatest. Anyways, I normally go for dark haired guys. I like tall too. I am only 5'3 so that has never been an issue, lol.. i love laughing and joking around more than anything (as long as its at the right time and place of course).. guys who take care of themselves is def a plus, eating healthy, staying in shape. One that is close to his family and is caring is a must. If youre interested, shoot me an email! Id love to hear from you :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

i would totally get a big dog but with my schedule right now, its just not easy, one day tho

Favorite hot spots

So far i havent made any favorite spots yet since i just moved here but willing to make some! I do love daytona beach, FL, Orlando, FL, San Diego is gorgeous.. i would love to visit Ireland and Paris in the near future!

Favorite things

I dont really have a favorite type of music because i like it all except rap.. i love country and oldies are always a good time.. its been awhile since ive been to a concert but love them when i do..sporting events are always a good time as well!

For fun

I love to read books, mainly romance novels but ill give anythin a shot as long as it grabs my attention right away. I love hanging out with my friends, going to a good bar for some drinks. i love watching football so that is a must on a Sunday!

Last read

50 shades of grey collection, still reading the last one but all of them are amazing. The collection i read before that was Hunger Games and those were sooooo good.. def recommend them!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
USCG Active Duty
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral