Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
MY personality makes up for my looks. :p

In his own words

Closed minded people frustrate me. There are so many things to do and experience in this life and I don't want to miss out. I listen to a little of everything, Muddy Waters, John Lee Hooker, Black Sabbath, Merle Haggard, Jack Johnson, Hendrix, Slayer, Pantera, Redman, Common, Hank Williams jr and classical if I'm in the mood. I'm a huge movie buff and i have a large collection of dvds. If you read books and watch documentaries that is a good thing. I'm a fiscal conservative and a social liberal. I've been in the oil field for about 5 years as a field geologist but it's time to move on. I've always loved gardening and so I'm now a horticulture consultant for my friend. He and his family have 1000 acres in frierson and we're going to start farming down there. I mostly grow vegetables and herbs these days but I do like growing onamentals. I also enjoy hunting and fishing...not so much for the sport but because the meat is so much healthier than factory grown meat. I love animals and hope to be able to get another mastiff soon. Mastiffs are the coolest dogs! I was raised around cattle farms and don't care for cows or horses...or chicken (they are filthy little creatures) lol. I like to travel but only by car or motorcycle(I've never been on a ship though I hear it's great). So let me break it down for you. I don't do drama. No arguing, yelling, fighting, screaming, gossiping, or anything else that could upset my good vibes. If you like drama then move along, please. I enjoy gardening, cooking, fishing, hunting and watching movies(comedies, zombie movies, and documentaries mostly). I'm an awesome cook and a master gardener...Yes, I will brag about those things. I try to improve myself daily. You only get one shot at life so you should make the most of it. Learning everything I can, about anything I can, is a big part of my life. I'm not much on the bar scene but I do enjoy a drink from time to time. I love the outdoors but hate camping. I can't go without running water and a shower/air conditioning. I listen to all kinds of music except gospel. One of my favorite things to do is cook for small groups of friends. (6-8 people) I think I like watching people enjoy what I cook more than actually eating it. And it's always cool to have good conversation while the meal is being prepared. My friends and family are a big part of my life. I'm not religious but I do have a strong moral compass. I'm not into sports at Nascar, football, etc. I do like watching boxing though. Boxing can be a very graceful martial art if executed properly. I'm not into MMA very much. Anything else you want to know? Just ask!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I like Cats, Dogs

I want another English Mastiff...and those new Savannah cats are kind of neat too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

For me it's not so much the place as the people that are there. I love to be where my friends are....even if they are spread out all over the country.

Favorite things

Cooking, gardening, motorcycles. movies from art house to (the holy trilogy) star wars, to b-horror movies from the 80's. relaxing on a rainy day. Snuggling on the couch.

For fun

Concerts when I's been a long time. Fishing, gardening. Eating spiced goat meat on the Isle of Santorini. :p

Last read

Hunter Thompson is good stuff. The Sonny Barger autobio was good. Bukowski was a pretty rough guy but his poetry was great I love to read everything. newspapers, magazines novels, shop manuals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was a field geologist in the oil field for 5 years but now I'm a horticulture consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
all american mut german scotish indian english .....
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral