Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Louisville, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi my name is Scott. i like all kinds of...

In his own words

Hi my name is Scott. i like all kinds of music. i have a good personality. I'm smart, sweet, a good since of humor. i'm looking for someone who is sweet and kind and good-Hearted person. i like to go to fishing/hunting. i like going to see movies. I'm not much of a Bar-goer. i like to go to El Campesino's to eat good Mexican food.i like other foods too Not just Mexican food. i like to hang out with my brother. me and him get long pretty good. . i like to spent time with my family. i wish had Harley of my own. i love sports the Cleveland Browns, Ohio State Buckeyes, the Cleveland Cavaliers, Cleveland Indians . i have my own house. i don't mind mowing my own grass in the summer and fall. . i'm looking for Relationship who is open and honest and caring. someone's who into Sports. like someone would be interested in me. someone to get to know. someone who Injoys going out doing things together.

His interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Canton, Cleveland. i like going up to cleveland for browns games and Cavs games and Indians Game. Go tribe


Stark State College of Technology, North Canton, OH

Favorite things

I like to listen to 95.5 The Fish. Christian Music. and Other Music as well. watchin action pack movies and scary movies

For fun

i like to go jogging throw downtown louisville when the weather is nice. i like to watch sports. sometimes play video games.

Last read

bible .... Go Cleveland Browns!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
i'm in school for Phlebotomist.. and would like to work in the medical field
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
im christian
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am currently working towards my Phlebotomist.