Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Enjoy life, want to share it with someone special. Positive attitude makes all the difference

In his own words

Nice professional guy working in finance, enjoying the life of the city, though not so much the 'scene'. I guess I'm old fashioned, need to have a meaningful conversation. Still looking to find my prince charming. Romantic here, with a big heart and positive view of life. Into cultural things like classical music, opera, museums, art and architecture. Don't go to clubs as I find it hard to have a conversation, but I do like dancing. Let's salsa the night away! Travel widely for both work and fun, and have been to all continents except Australia and Antarctica, over 50 countries. In the gym almost every day and like to run and swim - healthy body, healthy mind. Looking for a smart, funny, well-rounded companion who is comfortable in his own skin, successful in whatever he's passionate about, enjoys life and wants to share it with another. Would be great to have some common interests like music, travel, arts, but open to new experiences. Looking for someone who takes care of his body and stays healthy, around my age or younger. Any nerds hiding in a jock body out there? :) Outgoing and gregarious would be great, to take me out of my comfort zone a little bit...But chemistry is an unpredictable thing, just be nice, thoughtful and fun to be around. Good humor goes a long way, and if you make me laugh, we are almost there...

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice - well, not really a hot spot but amazing art abounds, Prague, Vienna, London, Rio, San Francisco, Miami Beach, Cancun, Greek islands. In NYC like Riverside Park, Battery Park, the Met, the Cloisters, boating on the river, Fire Island


Harvard University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Cultural stuff - museums, classical music, dance, opera. Travel widely for work and for fun. Don't watch much TV, but mindless sitcoms or dramas are sometimes good to distract your mind - liked Frasier, Will and Grace, watching Downton Abbey

For fun

Broadway shows, museums, city walks, dining out, going to the beach, laughing at silly stuff

Last read

Abundance, The Most Important Thing, This Time is Different, The Big Short...and a lot of research reports, but I won't bore you with that :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
Work in investment management
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral