Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Big fan of neck tattoos. So hot.

In his own words

To be honest, I'm just a guy attempting to figure out what the hell I’m here for and how to get it done. Discovery is my primary passion. Thanks Bill Nye!! I love: Writing the beginning of short stories :) … eating iced cream when life sucks. Mocha… mmmm Mocha!! The two minutes right before I fall asleep underneath a mountain of covers on a cold night! Watching my niece Cheyenne do anything!! ps: that's her in the pictures above. What else, ummm jumping on the bed is always fun. Running with scissors. Watching t.v. upside down… Oh, walking angel (my parent’s dog) with my dad to the mailbox... USC football games. of course, getting text messages!! I would love to meet someone who is authentic and genuine. Someone who makes me laugh and laughs at me. Someone who likes to understand mystery and unfold ideas. Someone who doesn't take life too seriously, but understands the seriousness of living. Just someone I connect with, ya know? I would love to meet new friends and perhaps it turns into something more. Hope you've enjoyed this portion of the show :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Norway, Costa Rica, Venezuela, San Fran, San Diego, LA, and NYC are all fun places i've been :)

Favorite things

big fan of white boy music... if you don't know what that is picture a 5 piece band with a guy singing about how much "life" or a girl means to him ... Pretty cliche, but I likes what I likes. If you like South Park I'm yours.

For fun

Fun comes in all shapes and sizes. Sports for sure, sunday afternoon naps, good chats over mocha fraps, and of course, eating starburst :)

Last read

Hauron And The Sea Stories by Salman Rushdie. He wrote it for his son and it is incredibly creative! Big Rushdie fan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a consultant working to change people's businesses and lives.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Liturgical settings are a bit of a struggle for me. I prefer to commune with mankind and focus on categorical imperatives.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I started a master's program in Theology and Philosophy a few years ago, but decided it wasn't for me. I have a semester left, but doubt I'll finish :-/ ... perhaps one day I'll have the time and money to do it.