Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Madison, OH, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
if you can't hang with the big dogs! stay on the porch!!!!!!!!!!!!

In his own words

looking to have a good time be friends first and see how things go. someone to hang out with, go shopping, dancing, and party. looking for someone who likes to have a good time. i work hard and play hard! likes the water and travel. i work a little bit too much. but it's what i love to do. event in my free time. i like working or doing anything to stay busy. i don't like to sit around all the time. i do like to cuddle and watch a movie, when i'm with someone. i enjoy making someone feel special. and like they are the only one in the world to me. i love music. anything fron rap, rb, hip hop, rock, heavy metal, oldies and more. i do like a little county. but more of the older county. i enjoy dancing and i'm great with rap and hip hop. styles. i dance to rock as well. i spend more time dancing then drinking when i hit the club. i have a lot of energy and dancing helps burn it off. as well as exercise and weight lifting. i read a lot of health and exercise books. and thing on health vitamins and nutrition. i also enjoy chinese philosophy. and books on martial arts. other things i enjoy. quads, exotic cars like lamborghini diablos and 355 spiders ferrari, corvettes. escalades. motorcycles harley's and choppers too. i like drag racing. and boating. jet skiies and other water activities. i enjoy the winter time. plowing snow in my truck is something i enjoy. sledding and snowboarding as well. i like to go shopping. i like anything by adidas. also like timberland, gucci, levi, ralph lauren, perry ellis, ck,carhartt, cat, and much more. i enjoy many other things like cooking and doing things around the house. when i'm with someone. i like to try and make them laugh everyday. as well as, thinking of things to do for them. to show i care and make them feel good. and know they are in my heart.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

i like to have large fish tanks. i enjoy horses and cats. i like all dogs. i enjoy lage breeds. and love rottweilers. i know they get a bad rep. i have had a few as pets. they are beautiful. and very good, if trained from a young age.

Favorite hot spots

any of the hot party spots and the ocean...flordia california and much more

Favorite things

music, dancing, cooking, giving massages, art, shopping

For fun

drag race, four wheelin, classic cars, boating. love music of all types dancing and martial arts

Last read

your profile???????????????? lol does my new cell phone manual count? lol well and the news paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
i have a construction business. i'm starting up two other businesses. and will be adding more as time goes on.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference