Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Latham, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 100 miles of Albany, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for friendship, love and passion—no games

In his own words

I’d describe myself as a down-to-earth person, passionate, funny, and adventurous man who’s ready to begin a new chapter in my life with a woman who will not only become my partner, but also my best friend. I feel I have a lot to offer my potential match. I’m a man of integrity who understands that relationships take work on both ends. They require, communication, compromise, understanding, and the basis of friendship between two people. Also, it takes that spark that happens when it’s just right and when you take care of it—it’ll turn into fireworks! My ideal match will be a woman I can truly connect with on all levels. She’ll have a bubbly personality and a humorous side, but also knows when it’s time to switch gears and be serious. Like me, she’s ready for a relationship based on love, trust, honesty, and respect. She’s someone who’s willing to put the time in for a relationship. Her warm heart naturally draws people toward her and her radiant smile will be able to light up any room—even if it’s just meant for me. If you think we may hit it off, I’d like to get to know you a bit more. Drop me a line and let’s see where it goes from there!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is one of my passions and some of my favorite spots include Washington DC, Myrtle Beach and the Jersey Shore. I’d like to explore more of the world one day, ideally with my partner by my side.

Favorite things

I won’t last long without good people or great food! I’m not too shabby when it comes to the kitchen and like whipping up something yummy, especially Italian cuisine. When I’m dining out, I usually opt for Greek.

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy staying active with anything that will broaden my horizons. I’m always up for dancing, dinner or catching a movie. For me, it’s all about the company I’m in—it really doesn’t matter what I’m doing.

Last read

I’ll pick up anything on topics that spark my interest, such as Men’s Health or People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I love my career and find what I do challenging and rewarding. I work with handicapped individuals and try to help make their lives more manageable.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I’m of Irish and Italian descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but don’t attend services regularly. Im looking into joining a christian group, grace fellowship, as there seems to be alot of nice people that attend these services
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Russian
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I’ve completed some college coursework.