Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Bayonne, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 40 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
There's always money in the banana stand.

In her own words

My name is Maddie and I'm a 27 year old middle school teacher from Bayonne, NJ. Having had braces for the vast majority of my adolescence, I love laughing and smiling in order to show off all my hard years of having to cut my corn off the cob and avoid gum. My extended family is huge (we have to do holidays buffet style as there is no room for us at one table) and I love them unconditionally. I like to think of myself as an outgoing girl with a loud personality, and loud voice for that matter. I pride myself on my wit, loyalty, and very evident sense of humility. When my iPod is on shuffle, it's gonna go from Ke$ha, to James Taylor, and finish up with a nice full original cast recording of some Broadway show I'm sure you've never heard of. Don't worry, I have several pairs of headphones. I teach middle school social studies in an urban district. That means I get to argue with 12 year olds about ancient Mesopotamia all day while they ask me questions about why my classroom smells like pumpkins and did the Greeks have turkey on Thanksgiving. Jealous? I will give any TV show, movie, or book a try but my tastes lean a little toward the nerdy side. I love to go out and try new restaurants and food, although I absolutely detest cilantro. I spend my summer at the beach (a wonderful perk of being a teacher) and can sit there all day reading a book. I'm very competitive. I will try any game once, and most likely will force myself to master it by the end of the first round (or at least I like to think that I've mastered it). Trivial Pursuit can get pretty ugly in my family. Halloween costumes should be as close to reality as possible. The more authentic, the better, unless your costume involves those contacts that make your eyes white. I have an absolutely irrational fear of dinosaurs (and that there are potentially raptors living in my basement), but God do I love Jurassic Park. I love to drive, but in no way should ever be in charge of directions of any kind. I get lost, even with the GPS constantly on. The ideal guy to me is one that not only can make me laugh, but that thinks I'm at least a little bit funny as well. I love witty people that can keep up with me with a quick comeback, and might even like the occasional argument or two. I really appreciate a guy who is loyal, ambitious and caring, but loves to be sarcastic and can joke around with the best of them. Respect is the key. Also, you should probably like the Muppets.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A casual bar with good friends, I love the beach (Spring Lake and Manasquan are my favs for the summer), Disney World trips every few years, and traveling through the US and Europe. I would love to see Africa and Hawaii someday.

Favorite things

I love anything green, new kinds of food, shopping, books, singing, naps, tv, almost any kind of music but techno, coffee, flip flops, ducks, beds full of pillows, playing with kids, margaritas, family, jewel toned clothing.

For fun

I love to go out to dinner/drinks with a few friends. A casual hangout is always fun while watching a movie or TV. I love going on vacation to basically anywhere. I love going to the bar for pizza, a few beers, and good music on a Friday night.

Last read

The Book Thief



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm of Irish heritage, with a little Polish in there. Scones and pierogi all the way.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree
I attended Stonehill College is Easton, MA and finished with a BA in History with a minor in Theatre Arts. I then recieved my MA in Education from New Jersey City University, and am working on my Special Education degree.