Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Oceanside, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Ocean Hills, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
flying solo, need a co-pilot

In his own words

have been very fortunate in business and professional life. now its time to slow down a tiny bit and reap some of the benefits, share the goodtimes and adventure with a cool, relaxed lady. very big on fitness, its a life style, so tend to gravitate towards fit women. really like street smart, assertive women. basically a women that has alot going on. independant, yes like mom and my sister, great role models! have travelled a great deal and continue to do so. that will always be important as my work requires it and in my business get some very unique opportunities. looking to put someone first in my life, somene to take care of and vice versa. i like to think im fairly laid back, not too fancy, but i do like some of the better things in life. looking to share that with someone who is an equal, a partner, a lover, a friend.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

pretty casual, dinner (sushi/sashimi). not much into crazy bars unless with a group of people. have worked in 20 countries. would very much like to see china and the poles

Favorite things

- favorite food: sashimi or good ole oatmeal -raining outside: try to stay dry -shopping: vegas, new york, vancouver -tv show: news in the morning on treadmill -clothes, very casual, 501's and t-shirts music: mostly rock, old or new, like it all

For fun

my profession allows me to travel and work all over the world, mostly test flying so thats my fun, love my job

Last read

don't read many books, totally addicted to magazines, i dont even want to add up what i spend a month, scary



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
have more to learn to answer this question
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
all technical training, lots and of course learning on the street