Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
That rug really tied the room together.

In his own words

I recently moved to the Denver area from outside of Detroit. I'm pretty spontaneous and up for pretty much anything outdoors...or anything fun for that matter. I love snowboarding in the winter and anything in the water in the summer. I absolutely love comedy and love to laugh.Just an FYI, I do travel quite often for work following natural disasters- but I'm my own boss and I love what I do! I really like to vacation as often as possible and the upside to my line of work is that I get to take a lot of little mini-vacations throughout the year as well . Traveling has lead me to really appreaciate great food and unique experiences. I avoid chain restaurants whenever possible. Give me the Mom n' Pop Greasy Spoon spot any day over the commercial joint on every corner. I am still newish here so it would be really sweet to meet someone who would enjoy exploring around and just having some fun in general. I'm an extremely laid back and down to Earth guy. If you're up for some fun in the sun just the same as watching a good movie at home then we're in like Flint. If you carry a dog in your purse then you're probably better suited for some 'real housewives' show than for me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've recently moved here and have not yet really had an opportunity to do much exploring. It would be great to meet someone that wouldn't mind showing me around a little.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I'm really an ecclectic music lover. I like Fort Minor, Dispatch, Flobots, The Dirty Heads, Alan Jackson, Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros...I'm more into deep lyrics than some super repeticious hook. I also love watching comedies and Bond movies.

For fun

I love snowboarding, fishing, wakeboarding...anything outdoors. I'm really up for anything fun. I also like to hang out and watch a good movie or catch a comedy show. I also enjoy working with my hands and volunteer for a carpentry project every year

Last read

I'm honestly just not a big reader. That's not to say I wouldn't pick something up on vacation....but I'm never going to watch a movie and say the book was so much better...and I love movies anyway, whatever



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Independent Insurance Adjuster
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference