Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of Apopka, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ya only gotta get it right one time

In her own words

I am an outgoing person with the a passion for life, family, friends, love and adventure. I'm a running junkie and have done several marathons across the U.S. I've done a triathlon and will definitely be signing up for more. I love scuba diving, skydiving, motorcycles, martial arts, hiking, the beach and bascially anything outdoors. My latest hobbies I've picked up are stand-up paddle and TRX. After a hard day there's nothing better than a hard workout to sweat it out. : ). I'm an ER nurse and I absolutely love my job. Before nursing I was a Project Manager in construction for 10 years. Both careers are amazing but nursing is much more rewarding on a personal level. My friends would describe me as devoted, totally silly, full of life and energy, loving, committed, passionate, and kind. I'd like to meet a Christian man that has the same energy and passion for life that I do. Having things in common is always important, but someone with a good heart and who treats other people with kindness is most important to me. I would like to find someone who is comfortable in their own skin, knows what he wants out of life, is kind, caring and romantic, and is always up for a new adventure. Someone who likes to have fun, who enjoys good company, and who can appreciate the simple things in life along with the exciting adventures. God, family and friends are my main priorities. I hope to meet someone who shares those values. :). Maybe that person is you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any where there is a beach!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My family and friends, exercising.

For fun

Running, biking, swimming, traveling, anything outdoors, a good adrenaline rush, spending time with my friends and family.

Last read

My nursing school textbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Currently working on a second bachelors in nursing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am very strong in my faith and attend church as often as possible.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of North Florida B.S. in Construction Management