Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What do you mean you eat no meat??!!! It's ok, I make you lamb.

In her own words

I am a woman of contradictions. This is something I have learned about myself. I like being a role model for my students, but I also need time to put my hair down and have some fun. I am a really cool chick, but deep down a TOTAL dork (I just hide it really well). I am a planner, down to hour by hour schedule when needed, but I also require time to just go with the flow and be spontaneous. I like to be independent and make my own decisions, but I also like to cater to a boyfriend. Perhaps my contradictions make me an adaptable person... Some would say ‘easy going’?? I would say I am easy going as long as we are doing something I want to do. (Heehee) I am energetic and very friendly. Leave me in a room with strangers and in 10 minutes I have 20 new friends. I am very passionate about my career and things that I deem important in my life. But a passionate Latin girl is not for the faint of heart, so be warned! An ideal match for me would be a man who knows how to be a gentleman. Manners are huge to me. All the little things that guys do for girls… I am a big sucker for that. Genuinely thoughtful guys will score big with me. Being able to handle my sass and sense of humor is essential. I appreciate guys who like to be social, try different things, get out of the house and have fun. But, above all, my match would have to show me that he has some brains.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My dog is super bossy and thinks she is my boss too. :/

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It requires a view.


California State University, East Bay, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

Making the most of opportunities. A busy schedule. Vegan food. Spanish wines. A spot with a view. Learning something new. Stimulating conversations that make me rethink the way I see a subject. Experiencing a different place/culture. Improving.

For fun

I am a very social person, I love to be out of the house! Friends and family, movies, photography, dancing, happy hour, museums, coffee shops, live events, taking my dog to cool parks and beaches, cooking, reading, stand-up comedy, wine tasting...

Last read

Keeping up with books my students may like ( Harry Potter, Hunger Games, etc). Non-fiction to improve my career and myself. Some books currently on my bed side table: Little Prince, Eat to Live, Teach like a Champion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a 5th grade teacher and I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and raised in Sao Paulo, Brazil. I moved to the USA 16 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral