Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Palmdale, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So, do you live around here often?

In his own words

I don't want to be just another "nice guy". I strive to be a good man. I love to go on adventure trips that involve the great outdoors. Hiking to the top of Omme Teppe's dormant volcano was amazing. Seeing and hearing a group of children play is therapy. Rugby is my favorite sport. My favorite movies include Shawshank Redemption, To Kill A Mockingbird, Kung Fu Panda, Twelve Angry Men, Its a Wonderful Life, and Tombstone. I love going to and studying movies. I miss Calvin and Hobbs. My ideal date would be soft spoken but not shy. She has something to say but doesn't need to be heard. Likes to be adventurous and try new things. Enjoys camping and the outdoors. No smoking. Keeps her house clean. Someone who has a good job, good credit score, never been arrested, doesn't have any addictions. Has a good relationship with her parents. Someone who can make me laugh especially at myself. A nice smile is always good. Someone who is calm and confident. Leads a healthy lifestyle with exercise and healthy food. Bonus points for if you are originally from the Pittsburgh, PA area, a Steeler fan and like pierogis. WARNING: Institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Almalfi coast, Nicaragua, northern New Mexico, New Brighton, The Hot Dog Shoppe, Hank's Fronzen custard, Cliffs of Kilkee


Geneva College, Beaver Falls, PA

Favorite things

I like to get out and be active...try new things. My favorite sport is rugby. I love cheering for the Pittsburgh Steelers, the Pirates, and the Penguins.

For fun

Travel, movies, sports, outdoor activities. I also enjoy going to museums and experiencing cultural events.

Last read

Motorcycle owner's manual, The First Black United States Marines (I like history especially when it deals with people overcoming adversity.)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My job title is Aeronautical Engineer. I don't own a television. There are too many things to do and experience first hand.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Welsh, Slovak and Romanian and a wee bit Irish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
My faith is important to me. Yet, I understand others have their beliefs as well.
Languages: English, Portuguese Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduating from college has been one of the best days of my life, so far.