Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-50 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a funny, witty guy looking for a fun loving gal to spend time with and get to know.

In his own words

I consider myself a successful business man when it comes to managing an investment portfolio. Although a former officer in the US Army in Germany (ROTC) I look forward to jointly sharing decisions that affect my significant other. The joy of my life is my handsome 8 year old son and all the joy that he brings me. I'm dedicated to raising him with integrity and good character, instilling in him a good Protestent work ethic. I enjoy giving him the chance to explore opportunities that could shape him into becoming a goal orientated, successful young adult, sports, scouting, the Mission Viejo library, and yogurt after TAE KWON DO. He enjoys attending a private Christian school. My choice in life would be to find someone who loves children and considers family to be the heart of a relationship. My son and I are very active who like to travel. I find myself comfortable sharing the day with a special person and/or in company of friends. My friends tend to be successful entrepreneurs. A favorite moto is "We are known by the friends we keep". My values are very important to me although I'm far from being perfect, Its always a good reminder to have good people around us to remind us by good examples of those values. I'm looking for someone who is sincere and finds character to be at the center of their life. I've lived in Europe and have traveled extensively. I live to expose my son to the joy of seeing the world and the challenges before him of being successful in school and preparing him for independence in his own life and success with his eventual family. I look forward to making a special connection thru Match so let's see what becomes of it. Life is a challenge at best and we must continue to create opportunities to find those people that can make our lives that much more special. My son and especially enjoy Saddleback Church when we share our weekends together. I'm sure that it's more than just the free donuts before the bus ride up to the campus. Come join us, maybe even for brunch afterwards.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dad bought a Bishon-Pooh dog named Bentley for my son. Not only is he a great companion for him, but it teaches my son responsibility in caring for him. They are definitely best buddies!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with my son, CABO, San Francisco, Washington DC, New York (Broadway, Boston (eating Lobster). Let's hit the road Jack!


University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy listening to Sarah Brightman, Andrea Bocelli and Harry Conick Jr, but in general I like Jazz and some Classical. My favorite kind of foods are Italian and French. I actually tend to 30 rose bushesf across the front of my house.

For fun

I enjoy dinnig out at either Maggiano's, the Roof Top or Rip Tide for sushi. I enjoy a moonlight spin around Lake Mission Viejo and kayaking on the Lake as well. Given the opportunity to travel my bags are readily packed! Movies & plays are favorites

Last read

The last thing I read was "Raising Boys" by James Dobson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am in Real Estate on the investment management side of the business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm part Norwegian, English & German.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My son and I attend Saddleback on our weekends together and may explore other churches & faiths at times. I think it's a great environment particularly for my son!
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have three degrees all inter-related, A BS in Economics, a BBA in Real Estate & Finance and an MS, Master of Science in Real and Market Feasibility all from the Univ. of Wisconsin. You'd think I was really smart, but at last I was only ambitious.