Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
I'm worth the effort...

In her own words

I scrapped the old one so lets try this again. I live for my family, animals and creating art. I have a brother who is 13 years years younger than me and he is my only sibling, I love him to death. He is the coolest kid but I am just a little partial. I have 2 absolutely bizarre cats who are only 1 1/2 years old so I plan on them being around for at least 15 more years. I also have a vieled chameleon named King Louie . Yeah. I would have more animals if I could. My mind is always spinning thinking of things to do, create, learn but I never actually stop to do them. I just have so many things I can't settle on just one and go from there, but I'm working on that. I really love creating things be it a painting or designing and making the a mosiac mirror for my bathroom at the moment, or hanging the tongue & groove pine cieling in our family cottage. Yes I like power tools & know how to use most of them. Crazy but true. I'm pretty simple treat me well, don't play games, be honest and I'm content. I've never been the one for just having flings or fooling around in college b/c I'm just not wired that way. I want to be with one person be in love and build a life & all that mushy gushy cheesy stuff. I am never the kind of girl to say I need a man cause I'm independant and capable, or need a man to be happy but in a way I do. I mean the ultimate goal in life is to fall in love, find your mate and live your life together and be happy so in a way I do need a man to be happy SO WHERE ARE YOU? lol. At this point in my life I think that is the piece that is missing the most. I want to be able curl up next to someone on the couch at night & to tell my stories of the day to, to go on weekend trips with, to introduce to my family, to adore me and visa versa. Oh and someone who make s me laugh so hard I cry or makes me laugh at inappropriate times, like when i'm taking a drink & then I have no choice but spitting it out. Humor & sarcasm are incredably important. Mainly b/c I am very sarcastic so you have to get that. I am simple & complicated, stubborn & a push-over all at the same time. I wear my heart on sleeve but at the same time I've been told I'm a bit of a puzzle. I guess what I'm looking for is someone who is not a charmer/schmoozer b/c in my experience charmers only lead to tears. Don't get me wrong you can be genuinely charming but not a say what the other person wants to hear even though you don't mean it charmer. See the difference? Anyways I have a little weakness for the tall dark and handsome types but that is by no means a requirement. That just initial. I am more of the personality wins out over looks type but I do need a little bit of a physical attraction who doesn't. I also am a bit of a sucker for facial hair, I dig it within reason. Okay now that looks are out of the way. I just want someone who is kind of the quintesential "good ol' country boy". Goes hunting, fishing, wears t-shirt & jeans, likes motorsports of all kinds, wants to just settle down have a family, with a little urge to travel, works hard plays harder, maybe wants to live on a farm/hobby farm or on a lot of land in the country, who loves the great outdoors. I know this is cliche, but you know the saying "girls end up marrying someone like their dad" well that's kinda what I want is someone like my dad but who talks more gets aggitated less. I also wouldn't mind a guy who takes charge of the situation. I mean if you feel like you wanna kiss me damnit you should, I may like it. LOL. Especially since I'm a little more shy on that front :) I always tell my mom if you want a girl to go out to formal occasions or charity fundraisers or the opera with I am probably not your girl, if you want someone that can hang out with the guys and drink beer, or go fishing and bait her own hook catch the fish clean it and cook it then I am definately your girl. I am a tomboy through and through but I look good in make-up too.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Reptiles

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

I have 2 very cute cats and a veiled chameleon. I love animals they are a passion of mine and plan on having more one day. I had a horse when I was younger I hope to have one again.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local? None really except up north here in Wisconsin but what's a 4 hr drive anyway when there is a big lake and lots of toys waiting for you. And travel destinations? I'll go anywhere- all over the world would be fun.


Ripon College, Ripon, WI

Favorite things

Hanging out with friends and family, laughing so hard you cry, exploring everything nature has to offer, making art, being around animals, traveling, cuddling up in a warm soft bed on a gloomy day. tv- grays anatomy, house anything on fx

For fun

Usually hang out with my brother he's 13 years younger than me, or hang out with family & friends. But I'm open to just about anything.

Last read

I'm dyslexic so I really don't enjoy reading at all cause it takes me forever.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I hold 2 full time jobs. The one I actually get paid for is not where I want to be but I need to pay the bills and the other is looking for a job using my expensive education and degree I have earned.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm french canadian, english, and german. Also I was born in upper wisconsin So i have acquired a little bit of a yooper accent as they call it. it's not terribly strong but my cousins in IL. give me a hard time. But i think it's cute.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Technically I was raised Christian although I'm not sure that is what I'd consider myself. I'd say spiritual. I believe there is a god, but I'm not sure which one is the right one, or if there is a right one. I guess I'm still figuring it all out.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA with a duoble major in biology and studio art and a minor in psychology. I would really like to get my masters in zoology or wildlife biology or get a degree in interior design. Just have to decide thenit on my to do list.