Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Winston-Salem, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
If you tell the truth, you don't have to remember anything." Mark Twain

In his own words

Never chase love, affection, or attention. If it isn't given freely by another person, it isn't worth having..." That pretty much sums it up I think. Most importantly, I am a single father to a smart and sweet 9 year old girl. Or perhaps should I say she is sweet when she wants something? :) I share custody and there is no drama, and I like kids so if you have one or some it is fine with me. Art, Design and anything creative of the mind are my interests. I enjoy and compose my own original music in my spare time. I am open to all forms of music, I just don't like every artist in each genre. I like seeing live music and Winston has started to get a good creative original music scene going. The album worth of songs is almost completed, I am looking forward to checking that off my bucket list. Also, fyi, I have NO interest in playing live anymore or being in a band, that is pretty much a waste of time. Translation = I do not live with my parents and play in a band thinking I will someday break out of Winston into the national music scene and be famous! You may laugh, but I know some people my age still think this way... By day I am self employed as an architect designing commercial buildings, and no, I will not design a house for you someday. I have NEVER heard that line before! Some may think I am a bit of a contradiction, I am not stuffy or arrogant. Also, you need to know that I study ancient cultures and their art/architecture all the time. Almost like a combination of Frank Lloyd Wright/Indiana Jones. I am looking forward to the day when I can travel to see some of the ancient architecture. And this day may be sometime next year! The ancient cultures from all over the world have a great deal of wisdom to teach, if you are overly religious, you may be bothered by this topic. The past is simply fascinating to me... I like fine dining, or cooking myself, wine, and I LOVE sushi, hopefully we can share sushi! If you want to know more, just ask...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree