Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If the world is my oyster then..please add a touch of horseradish and lemon

In his own words

About Me: I'm a really easy going, genuine, charismatic, funny and well-balanced guy who truly enjoys living life to the fullest. I'm a fun-loving, energetic guy who is open-minded and always seeking new experiences – I'll try just about anything once. While there is a thrill seeking, adrenaline junkie part of me, there is another super chill side that enjoys relaxing on a Saturday morning. While finding The One would be nice, I'm also very much interested in just meeting new people and extending friendships beyond my current network of friends. I'm looking forward to just doing new activities with fun people and now that it's officially summer, I find it nearly impossible to sit still. If the sun is out, then so am I. I should also mention that I can throw down in the kitchen and specialize in West Indian cuisine. I enjoy spicy food, and appreciate it when my partner can bring something different to the table. I believe that we are each a work in progress and am interested in someone who is motivated and driven, who but doesn't take themselves too seriously. I enjoy being around upbeat, open-minded people who are totally chill, yet spontaneous. People who know what they want, but can totally go with the flow. Those in touch with both local movements and world events. Playing devil’s advocate is a typical role I play in discussions and I enjoy those who challenge my view points and present alternative views on a variety of topics. I’m looking for a strong and independent woman who is self-confident and strives for self-improvement. About You: Since I enjoy dancing (mostly to reggae and dancehall) and tend to click with those who have similar tastes in music. I'm looking for someone who truly feels free, dancing in front of the mirror when by themselves. Of course, you should be trustworthy, considerate, have compassion for those who are less fortunate and, ideally, have a desire to make a difference. Travel is definitely important to me and my preference is for warmer places beyond the US borders. So, I've given you a taste of what I'm all about and since I consider myself a good listener I'd like to hear a bit about yourself. Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

A Savannah cat would be interesting.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Oysters on patio of Paragon at Claremont Hotel - Carmel - Wine tasting in Andersen Valley - Cameroonian food @ Room 389 on Tues nights - Stern Grove summer concert series


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music: reggae, jazz, dancehall, 90s eastcoast hip hop, bossa nova in AM, M.I.A, Cultura Profetica, Buena Vista Social Club Media: The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Huffington Post, NPR, BBC news Random: new start-up ideas, Mezcal tequila tasting

For fun

Reggae/dancehall concerts, dancing, comedy shows, would like to see more plays and attend other live performances at community playhouses Occasional: skydiving, hang gliding

Last read

Five Languages of Love, The Celestine Prophecy, The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Entrepreneurial chemical engineer with expertise in medical diagnostics and microfluidic technology. I'm currently an engineering consultant at a small firm that specializes in failure analysis.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Mixed race - will explain later, though it might be fun to hear your guesses.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral