Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for active, funny, and honest man. If you ever get a second chance in life for something, you've got to go all the way!

In her own words

I am fun, loving, easy going, adventure-seeking kind of girl. I love being outdoors, riding horses, rock climbing, and watching football. I am into sushi, wine and cooking - especially if I have a good company in the kitchen. I spend a lot of time outside; most of which is spent at the barn rehabilitating and training ex-racehorses. I also work with kids teaching them the skills they need to work around horses. I work hard and don't mind 'getting my hands dirty'--which is not to say that I don't ever clean up and wear a dress and heels. I am looking for a guy that is active, easy-going and drama free, who is caring and can be romantic. I appreciate confidence and I really like a man who knows what he wants and goes after it. And if he was handy around the house-it definitely wouldn't hurt anything, since I tend to break things. I am open to someone who has children, but I would like to one day have a family of my own. My idea of a perfect date would be doing something active like hiking to a place with a great view and enjoying lunch over great conversation. I would also enjoy a quiet night at home with dinner and drinks. I am really up for anything and enjoy someone who is spontaneous. I want someone who can teach me new things.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

A person of interest to me doesn't necessarily have to love pets, but should feel comfortable around animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red River Gorge, Cumberland River/Falls, the barn (where I ride horses), parks around the town (Masterson Station and Veteran's Park). Marika's, Jalapenoes, Cheapside. Chicago, Cancun Mexico, Cincinnati.

Favorite things

I really like watching "who done it" shows like CSI and Bones. I love Jon Stewart & The Daily Show. I like how they make fun of news networks. I like listening to 311, The Decemberists, Frank Sinatra, Adele, Alicia Keys...

For fun

I like any outdoor activity - I really enjoy riding horses, taking my two dogs to a dog park, or hiking with my friends. I also enjoy watching movies and going to concerts. Traveling is my big passion that I wish I had more time to pursue.

Last read

I usually read before I go to bed or in my hammock in the backyard. I read many how-to books because I like to figure things out on my own rather than hire somebody to do it for me :-) The last novel I've read was Cold Mountain... again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference