Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-50 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Im looking for someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves. They must have a good heart and a happy soul.

In his own words

About Me My name is Michael and Im an energetic, compassionate and fun loving person who is looking for one special girl to share my lifestyle and time with. I consider myself to be a happy and fun loving person who looks forward to living each day. I'm looking for someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves. They must have a good heart and a happy soul. I think, I'm not your typical guy! If your lifestyle requires significant travel, I have the freedom to travel as I control my own work schedule. I grew up in the country but like city and beach life as well. I choose to live near the beach. I have a diverse back round and feel confident and comfortable in most situations. I'm also self employed so I keep a busy schedule, but I'm passionate about what I do. In the evenings, I work with kids and especially enjoy what I do as an NCAA and High School Volleyball Referee. I was a high level volleyball player and had the opportunity to have traveled throughout much of the US and other countries competing as an athlete. I try to give back to my favorite sport by promoting it to young athletes and it rewards me as it helps me to stay fit, young and active. I'm a Foodie and have an eclectic taste in food and enjoy the experience of sharing food and drink. I enjoy trying different restaurants as well as being a wine enthusiast. Oh, did I say I have a bit of a sweet tooth?! I have an eclectic taste in music. I enjoy road trips and will "Jam" to just about anything you play. I enjoy sporting events and live concerts. My favorite venues are The Hollywood Bowl and Santa Barbra Bowl. I truly believe beauty and brains combine to make a woman sexy and attractive. I've become a well educated, well traveled,successful, balanced and adventurous. I can carry a conversation around all topics, and make everyone around me laugh and feel comfortable. I love being around people of all ages. Especially children and old people too! I find there is so much to be learned by people and their experiences. About my mate; She would be nurturing, kind, compassionate, witty, strong and funny. These are just a few of the qualities she would poses and I would hopefully help accentuate all of what she has to offer. Beauty is only skin deep, but most often starts with physical attraction. In the end, relationship is about sharing an intellectual connection with someone, who you maintain common interests, similar family values and compatible personality. I'm looking for a partner who is ready for a meaningful relationship and is curious to explore the world together. We can hope and trust together, grow and learn together. I like being around happy people and laughing ALOT! If your a "Sour Puss" or an unhappy person, we simply won't get along and I wish you luck in your search. I dont like or have time for mean people. I'm a tall guy and prefer tall women, but will remain open minded if Ms Right shows up. I am a bit of a competitive person and have played just about every organized sport you can think of. I can slam dunk, hit a hole in one, bowl a 300 game and hit a grand slam all in the same dream. If you love outdoor activities, travel, investment, cooking, hiking,exploring different cultures and great food, we might be a match. I want to find that special woman who motivates me to be a better person. I am a people pleaser and love taking care of and pampering my partner. I enjoy showing my love and affection to my partner. Holding hands, a gentle touch an unexpected kiss!! Wanting to have stimulating conversation and being able to be fully at ease with the person who I have unequaled trust with. Laughter is a must and my partner must have a great sense of humor and have a kind and happy inner spirt. I'm an easy going person and don't sweat the small stuff. Ups and downs are a part of life and I believe its important to control ones own

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Travel to warm climate and exotic destinations. I like to participate in water sports and other sports including volleyball, golf and wake boarding., etc.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy almost all types of music but especially R&B and dance. I love to laugh and be romantic with my partner. I also enjoy cooking and dining out.

For fun

Fine dining and all types of resturant experiences. Music, movies and theaters. Sporting events and wine tasting. Outdoor activities of all types.

Last read

I mostly read finance and investment articles. I enjoy trying new recipies when cooking or inventing my own. I like browsing through magazines of luxury items.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college