Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

superaquarius

35 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-37

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Summing it up, I chose to live in a city where...

In his own words

Summing it up, I chose to live in a city where I know only a few people away from people I know and love. I gave a military career work full time and go to school full time to finish my engineering degree; and I don't regret a bit of it, halfway there! I have a strong personality, but I know when to be more sensitive. I moved here by way of Florida, California and Texas (go Texans!). People say I can be pretty spontaneous, outgoing, flirty (mostly harmless), caring, loving, outdoorsy (The Texas side of me). I am new to the city so I am always open to new friends and possibly more if we fit. I currently reside in Little Italy. Slender and athletic; I just got into crossfit (loving it) and more recently, rekindled my love for running. I enjoy cooking. Im not necessarily good at it, but i'm using groupon to expand my skills. I think its fun to cook with another person. I'm busy, but I always make time for the people I care about. I won't waste your time, just don't waste mine. Lets get off this website together!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I really like dogs. I am just not at home enough to have one without feeling like a bad owner.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Panama, Columbia, Honduras, Lima, Aruba, Brazil, Mexico, did I say Panama?

Favorite things

A sense of humor, a great smile, music (from Pearl Jam to Jay-Z), Apple products, Laughing at myself, learning something new, Q-tips, NCIS, good movies, good conversation, meeting someone new, great food, great drinks, traveling

For fun

New restaurants, movies, improv, lounges, festivals, etc.

Last read

Calculus, Physics, and more Calculus.......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I just got of the military and work as a electronics technician part of an engineering group while finishing my education. I can get kind of busy.....
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect everyones opinion
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Engineering student