Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Olalla, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way

In her own words

I am fun loving .....I love being outdoors camping walking on the beach ....I Love sailing...and riding horses....and I love animals... most would say I am easy to get along with....I am a great listener....if you just want to talk I am here.... I love to smile and laugh.....I am looking for my best friend and soulmate....My family is number one in my life so ya gotta be a family man !! I love kids....I think they are gods greatest gift to us....and would like to have some of my own...and have no problem adopting...if you have any questions just ask.....

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I like Cats

I love animals in general.....My family & I have 3 miniature donkeys and a miniature horse also a full sized mule.....we also have 2 parakeets and a 3 yr old golden lab.....and we love them all....I also love rabbits and kittens.....

Favorite hot spots

There is not a whole lot of hot spots where I live....the bowling alley.....skating theaters.....the drive in.... in the summer time....I love being an auntie and spending time with my nieces and nephews....

Favorite things

I love music in general....I grew up with country...But I listen to a little bit of everything....I am the same with movies ... I like all different kinds ..comedy action..drama..romance..suspence.....not a big fan of horror. But if I have a pillow..

For fun

I love to do lots of things I do a lot of jewelry making and sewing....I love baking....I like to watch movies and play sports on my Wii....I like beach combing...going for walks....I love swimming and sailing....I like road trips and camping....

Last read

I love to read but its been a while since I have read anything.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at Costco as a Demonstrator (Sample Lady ) I have been there 6 years and LOVE It !!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I am what you would call a mutt.... LOL... I am Irish, French, Indian,Yugoslavian
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have been a member of the LDS church and have been my whole life.....I am not as active as I would like to be....Several members of my family and some of my friends are members.....and that's not going to change.....
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated from High School ....and I did 2 years at a technical school for Culinary Arts