Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Chesterbrook, PA, USA | Seeking men 56-65 within 200 miles of Wayne, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Spirited, Smart, Silly, and Sane (generally!)

In her own words

Funny how the older I get the more adept I am at self actualization! Maybe it has something to do with accepting and facing yourself. Many of those things I tried to change when I was younger became things I embrace as I ?mature?. Spontaneous and energetic are two of those characteristics that have become positive attributes (with some honing of course!) Always had a flair for design, I have tried to learn and use that creativity in my home, my job and my ?look?. I now try to live for today, seize the moment and not dwell on the past or try to determine the future. Just about every day and every experience (even the painful ones) become learning tools and enrich my life. I look at things differently today ? environment, people, and relationships. It?s almost like finally getting the right prescription in eyeglasses. My children (son and daughter) are doing their thing and turning out pretty well (despite my parenting mistakes)! I have a career that after 17years gives me so much satisfaction and every day brings new experiences. I love being outdoors, walking, running, navigating, travelling and love the seashore and riding the waves. I have been told that I am quirky and think that is a great compliment! The rebel in me has mellowed, but the fire still burns. I work hard for things I believe are important and focus on finding the good in ?most? people. I have little tolerance for negativity and tend to keep those people who are at a distance. I love good food, great music, museums and other cultural activities, big cities, and cocooning with a great book. And more than anything I love being in love.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love NY, West, Caribbean. Love beaches, preferably in a place that is relatively quiet (with that "house" facing the water... Ohhh)... you know wrap around porch, modern, lots of windows. Great fantasy!

Favorite things

warm sand between my toes, going in the ocean when the waves let me glide... Finding the right accessory (for a steal!), smooching in public, having nothing to do and having someone to share in that "nothingness"!

For fun

I derive pleasure from my career, my kids, nature, travelling, dancing, being silly (yup, I will never grow up!), making others laugh (I am pretty funny too!), listening to music and attending concerts, theater, museums.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Believe it or not I am a librarian! I am a children's librarian for a public library. I have been doing this for over 13 years and every day brings a new challenge with great rewards!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Master"s in Information Science - Drexel University