Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-34

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't want to spend another year alone! Ready for true love!

In her own words

I love to laugh. If you can make me laugh and hold my attention that's a plus. I get bored easily so entertainment is great. I have a BBA and work a straight 40 hour week. I love site seeing, going out and social drinking. I am a girly girl, I love to dress up, but I also know how to get my hands dirty. I like to work out and am looking for someone to workout with me and we motivate each other. I'm also looking into taking dance classes, salsa and ballroom to name a few, and would love a partner with similar interests. You must be employed, stable on your job, athletic, toned, and love children; I have two boys ages 7 and 3. I am looking for casual conversation, fun and ultimately companionship. Let me be clear, I am not looking to sleep with you. I am looking to build a relationship starting off as friends with the intent of it becoming something more. I do not care to have a bunch of random male friends. I will express to you what it is that I want and need. You will never have to wonder what makes me happy..but the key is...listening. I want a gentleman, someone who likes to give compliments, opens the door, and can laugh at themselves, financially stable and educated. A take charge kinda guy. I enjoy listening to country music and pop. I cant tolerate smoke or loud rap music. I'd like someone who has some fashion sense and don't mind showing affection or holding hands. I'm a little old fashioned when it comes to dating. I believe the man should be the aggressor and initiate the date, pick up the phone and ask the girl out. If you're looking for a woman to chase you then I'm not the one for you. I don't chase and I don't fight! But I will stand up for what I believe in! I love the water, however I will not participate in anything that involves me hang gliding, para sailing, tight rope walking, skydiving, water skiing, white water rafting or canoeing thru it or over it. I can swim..that is it! I am afraid of heights and I have arachnophobia really bad!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out to eat and dont mind trying new things. I don't do clubs, and can't tolerate smoke and loud rap music. Jayz kanye can't stand them! I'm into soft mellow calming music and pop. I listen to 104.1 krbe all day


University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR

Favorite things

I enjoy reality tv. Housewives of New Jersey & Atlanta. Jerseylicious, Chicagolicious, Love & Hip Hop..

For fun

I enjoy movies and popcorn, spending quality time at home and going out with my kids. I also love shopping for perfume, jewelry and accessories. I love to dress up and look good for my man!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral