Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

suparussell04

28 year old man | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hey, thanks for checking out my profile! I...

In his own words

Hey, thanks for checking out my profile! I could start listing all the things I like to do, am interested in, have done, plan to do, etc.--but that's more like icing on the cake in my opinion. So I'll just attempt to explain to you the type of person I am. Integrity is probably the most important thing for me in any kind of relationship. I can't ever know what is in another person's head, so the only thing I can rely on is integrity. Integrity leads to trust which is a staple in all relationships. If you can't trust someone, what's the point? It's the difference between a friend and an acquaintance. I hold myself to all of these values probably stricter than I expect them from others. I'm competitive and strive to do my best in life. Don't you worry though, I'm good at both winning AND losing ;). I like to get all philosophical at times by talking with people about tough subjects. Typically, this involves science or ethics, but I'm open to discussing anything. I also like to joke around, and these instances could be silly or dry depending on the situation. Anyway, if you're still interested after reading all this, shoot me a message or better yet, respond to the one I send. If not, then good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Britton Tavern, Dave and Buster's, Broad Ripple, Klipsh/Verizon/Deer Creek, the Vogue. I don't do it on the regular, but I love traveling to the Caribbean and National Parks. Oh and road races...the running kind.

Favorite things

Music, Running, Science, Cereal, Eating

For fun

I'm always down for trying something new. You can find fun in anything if you are willing :)

Last read

Currently reading "The Elegant Universe" by Brian Greene.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian No preference
As you can see, I'm biracial and I identify with that.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I know a little Spanish, but I'm pretty bad at it...